Hotels in Reseda

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7432 Reseda Blvd
Reseda, CA 91335

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda in Reseda

# 1 of 1 hotels in Reseda
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Manassas, VA
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and secure parking. The bathroom was perfect with the raised sink height, good fittings and nice tub surround. Great bed and pillows, and the HVAC unit could be adjusted to "fan only", which was perfect for the night we stayed.
The only snafu was our TV did not work, but the front desk clerk smoothly moved us to a neighboring room without any fuss.

That's about it. The facility was clear of litter and exceeded our expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, MA
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean quiet
The pillows were lumpy could use different pillows!
Daniel from Phoenix, AZ
March 18, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lilit from Los Angeles, CA
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, NY
December 20, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very clean and the hotel was very close to the attractions we were going to see while visiting Southern California. The complimentary breakfast was nice too.
Couple
Bohdan from Martinez, CA
December 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Helpful and kind staff. Clean. Pool and jacuzzi.
No.

It's not in the best part of town. However, the cleanliness of the hotel and politeness of the staff won me over.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
December 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location was nice.
There was NO wifi in the room, only in the lobby and parking lot. This was a major problem, that was never rectified. The helpline number was wrong. I ended up conducting my computer work in my car, where the wifi was.

The hotel is nice, but overpriced. I would stay again, but not often. I wouldn't recommend to friends because of the price.

Business Traveler
Flor from Reseda, CA
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
i did not expect how roomy the room.....
there is nothing that I could complain

from scale 1 to 10. (11) eleven they meet my expectation. Flor Pedro, California/Kent Washington was my guest.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was very clean. I am not going to lie, the fact that there was a lingering smell of bleach in the bathroom when I first entered the room made me VERY happy.
Everything about my stay was good.

I was in the valley for a family wedding. I appreciate that the front desk is 24 hours, since I was not able to check in until around 11 PM. Front desk staff was friendly, and helpful. The room was clean, the bathroom was clean, the beds were comfortable, and I had a good night's sleep. I would definitely recommend to anyone visiting that area of the SF Valley, and would return the next time I need somewhere to stay in the area. ...read more

Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg