Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda

Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7432 Reseda Blvd
Reseda, CA 91335

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda in Reseda

# 1 of 1 hotels in Reseda
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Couple
Ngoc-Hung from San Jose, CA
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Proximity to different stores and restaurants.
I was satisfied with the hotel.

I would recommend and stay here again for future trips.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I like that the room was clean, and beds comfortable. I like that there was gated parking and pool area was nice n clean and had a nice size refrigerator. Great location
I did not like that they didn't have an elevator. The parking could have been more spacious some people double parked and the spaces were a tight fit if you come in late. There was no microwave in room
Senior Travelers
Ananda from San Jose, CA
July 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Juan from Lemoore, CA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
lobby
We reserved a non smoking room and it had a strong smoking smell. Very noisy hotel after 10pm. and that was during the week. Breakfast was ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ia from Saint Paul, MN
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
People at the deck was friendly.
Senior Travelers
Margaret from Las Vegas, NV
March 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
the check in was very easy and fast. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the property. the pool was clean but small. that wasn't an issue. the hot tub is small, go for maybe 3 people. I am really impressed with cleanliness. the room was big & comfort
hated that there wasn't an elevator. not so good for older people with problems. when I got to room, stayed there. I also didn't like that no microwave in the room. it had a fridge but had to go to lobby to heat up something.
Business Traveler
Kollin from Salt Lake City, UT
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Decent rate for the stay. Great cookies upon arrival.
Phoned them asking for an accessible room as my friend is in a wheelchair. They said it would be no problem, but did not put me in an ADA accessible room. Asked to switch and they had none available.

Some rooms are nicely done, and others are not quite as spacious and smell as they were switched from Smoking to Non-smoking

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Their operation hours. We were going to check out at 6:00 AM but the front desk didn't open till 6:30 am. Also the "Contintnental Breakfast" was poor, it was more like a snack bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dixon, IL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The very clean rooms and the staff very helpful and friendly.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Inn And Suites Reseda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.