Howard Johnson Flushing

Howard Johnson Flushing

Howard Johnson Flushing Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
135-33 38th Avenue
Flushing, NY 11354

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Flushing in Flushing

# 8 of 15 hotels in Flushing
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Flushing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Flushing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Flushing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Center Valley, PA
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
none
I check in at 5am with a prepaid on the room. I did not get a welcome from check in rep. I just fall asleep at 5am and awaken by front desk rep at 6am. He call in to my room and ask me do i see any package left in the room from the previous guest. :(

I was so disappoint by the phone call to wake me up without any appology

Couple
Jeffrey John from Goodlettsville, TN
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff and very fast services
Nothing

Good location and really good spot for everything.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
March 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to LGA
No parking. No one spoke English.... Therefore customer experience was lacking

It served its purpose. Good overnight stay if you are leaving from LGA.

Couple
Qiangli from Shanghai, China
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is located in Chinatown, and nearby the terminal station of line 7. So it is very faciliated to go to Manhattan. In addition, you can enjoy yourself in Chinatown and eat a lot of delicious chinese food. It is authentic.
Couple
Xiaoying from Chengdu, China
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is very good, convenient to go to Time square and LGA airport. It's quite clean and staff are all hospitable.
Nothing, very good.

It's in Chinatown and there are a lot of good Chinese restaurant around. I only went to 3 of them and they are all authentic. The room is a bit small, but it's clean and comfortable. It's very good for the price.

Solo Traveler
Antoino from Homestead, FL
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
the toliet seas backed up and they did not want to find me a plunger nor change my room. i basically was told i had to stay like that
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gaurav from Torrance, CA
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was close to my pick up location and staff was helpful
Room was not that spacious
Couple
Julissa from Jackson Heights, NY
September 30, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, Puerto Rico
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This is a basic hotel with small rooms; however, the location is very convenient with subway only 1 block away and bus stops very close by. There are a lot of tasty restaurants around.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Quincy, MA
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Howard Johnson Flushing
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Flushing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.