Howard Johnson Express Inn - Beaufort

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Beaufort

Howard Johnson Express Inn - Beaufort Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
3651 Trask Parkway
Beaufort, SC 29906

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson Express Inn - Beaufort in Beaufort

# 10 of 15 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Beaufort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Beaufort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Quang from Ellington, CT
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trinette from York, PA
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I didn't like nothing about the hotel. We had bugs in our rooms. Housekeeping was unprofessional. We had a hard time getting clean towels. The bathroom was dirty. The carpet smelled. This experience at this hotel was awful.
The whole stay at the Howard Johnson express inn.
Valerie from Kittredge, CO
May 24, 2017
2.0
My room had a broken bathroom door with holes in it,there where big spots on the carpet and curtains. The bath tub in the room had a broken stopper and chrome round thing was missing. I had asked for another room and I was full and they had no other room.
Valerie from Kittredge, CO
May 22, 2017
3.0
The room I stayed in had holes in the bathroom door. The room ha broken tub conecture it had spots on the carpet and curtains. When I went to the office to complain and ask for another room I was told they were all sold out. I feel they gave the worst roo
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelion, SC
May 9, 2017
8.0
Way better than a 1 star hotel.
Couple
Kaylin from West Columbia, SC
April 18, 2017
Couple
1.0
The fact that it was right on the marsh was wonderful, but that's about it.
I bokked this hotel 2 weeks in advance for a king suite, facing the marsh. I got to the hotel at midnight that night after a wedding, only to find out there was never a king suite available and was put in a non-smoking double room, that wreaked of smoke.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
November 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Good for the price
Not really
Business Traveler
Doris from Huntsville, AL
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The view
The bed, the towels, the breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Feeding Hills, MA
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Proximity to Parris Island
They didn't know how to print a boarding pass until I explained several times.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, NY
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was close to Paris Islnd, SC
The room had a lot of paint missing on the walls, the bathroom floor boards were very dirty, needs a good mopping!. The shower head was made for a 3 foot person, as I am 6.3" and the head was in the center of my chest and had to do squats to wash.
Reviews of Howard Johnson Express Inn - Beaufort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson Express Inn - Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.