Howard Johnson - Atlantic City

Howard Johnson - Atlantic City

Howard Johnson - Atlantic City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
8029 Black Horse Pike
West Atlantic City, NJ 08232

Hotel Guest Rating for Howard Johnson - Atlantic City in Pleasantville

# 6 of 9 hotels in Pleasantville
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Howard Johnson - Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson - Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Howard Johnson - Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, NY
July 20, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Saint-Mathias-Sur-Richelieu, Can
July 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing... We didn't sleep all night They transform the restaurant to a bar and peoples are so crazy...i was afraid. I want my money back
This place never sended customer there. I ask the manager why he didnt do something to stop people outside the bar...but they make money not with room but the bar and drug.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
July 18, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
This hotel is a joke. We pulled up & regretted booking here. Being pregnant & traveling with my older in-laws. My husband was NOT letting us stay there. At the front of hotel a huge group of the wrong looking crowd that did NOT make you feel safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Marlboro, NY
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Yes my beds were infested by bed bugs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Iris from Norwalk, CT
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
No coffee,two towels only, the toilet was making noise all night, dated room. I had to use my own blanket, theirs it had a smell. And lastly there was a party on the next room. We could not sleep. Called Reception they didn't care. Will never go there.
Business Traveler
Gi Taeg from Fort Lee, NJ
June 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Balaji from Scarborough, Canada
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
March 1, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing they should close it down
The whole property and service
Couple
Ivan from Lawrence, NJ
February 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
 
 
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was very easy to get to and close to our goal.Clean,good service,we look forward to our next visit.
Reviews of Howard Johnson - Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Howard Johnson - Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.