Houston Marriott Westchase

Houston Marriott Westchase

Houston Marriott Westchase Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2900 Briarpark Drive
Houston, TX 77042

Hotel Guest Rating for Houston Marriott Westchase in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 1520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Houston Marriott Westchase
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Houston Marriott Westchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Houston Marriott Westchase

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Misree from San Antonio, TX
July 23, 2016
Couple
2.0
Staff very friendly Construction going on too much notice my baby can't sleep
Shortage of bell man and room service
John from Dallas, TX
July 23, 2016
10.0
Staff professional all. Met all our needs. Wished we could have added more days... Very Happy with stay. This is were we will look first. If we come to Houston again.😃
Family Traveling with Teens
Tannya from Brady, TX
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location and very nice staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammad from Ellicott City, MD
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It is very nice hotel and room was very clean and nice. Bathroom was clean and everything was working. Room service was great. Overall very good experiance.
Couple
Roxy from Nederland, TX
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
We love this hotel! The location is great - close enough to everything, but not right in the middle of all the hustle and bustle. The exercise room has lots of equipment and the view there is great as it overlooks the indoor/outdoor pool. Excellent staff!
The ONLY complaint I can muster up is the renovation work going on. Unfortunately we were on the 3rd floor and work was progressing on the 4th floor. There were times when we did hear some construction noise, but it was only spotty, not constant.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel and it's being remodeled, it will look even better. Love this hotel!
Couple
Yaminah from Conway, AR
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel met all of my expectations it was very clean, modern and up to date. The staff was phenomenal and the location was very central
Nope! Loved it!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Atrium, workout rooms, pool
No
Stephanie from Orange, TX
July 19, 2016
1.0
Location
No microwave and very hot air not working properly told management problems not fixed
Business Traveler
Aniedozie from Garland, TX
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Houston Marriott Westchase
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Houston Marriott Westchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.