Houston Marriott Westchase

Houston Marriott Westchase in Houston

Houston Marriott Westchase

Houston Marriott Westchase Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2900 Briarpark Drive
Houston, TX 77042

Hotel Guest Rating for Houston Marriott Westchase in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 845 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Houston Marriott Westchase
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Houston Marriott Westchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Houston Marriott Westchase

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Majed from San Antonio, TX
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Loan from Arlington, TX
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cheerful warm welcom from staff
Not enough parking. Wifi is free everywhere so free wifi for guests would be good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Cheap
Rooms are very tiny. Hotel is showing its age.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Austin, TX
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
February 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
A few foors down from me water over flowed into the hallway and i found out the hard way I was wearing flip flops and my entire feet was soaked after i advised the hotel they did not put up any "wet" signs until much later and i stepped inthe water soaked

Nice hotel and staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Universal City, TX
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The classic style and general feel of the hotel. Great location, near dozens of restaurants. Very quiet rooms. Beds were very comfortable. Indoor/outdoor pool is perfect for all seasons. Gift shop stocked well and fairly priced.
Couldn't get the room quite cool enough, even in February. Smelled musty as if it may have previously been a smoking room. Need more lighting in parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is between Richmond and Westheimer which is ideal for any traveler. There are plenty of food options that are in walking distance of the hotel. Hotel also has two restaurants inside. Heated Indoor/Outdoor pools are nice. Has two fitness centers
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location is good.
Room is quite small, as well as the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seemi from Cedar Park, TX
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i had two reservations and they were very accommodating for my requests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gretna, LA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staffs are friendly. Room is clean, big, and very nice. Love the swimming pool and fitness area. This should be a 4 stars hotel, instead of 3.5.
none
Reviews of Houston Marriott Westchase
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Houston Marriott Westchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg