Houston Marriott Westchase

Houston Marriott Westchase

Houston Marriott Westchase Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2900 Briarpark Drive
Houston, TX 77042

Hotel Guest Rating for Houston Marriott Westchase in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 936 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Houston Marriott Westchase
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Houston Marriott Westchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Houston Marriott Westchase

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kamran from North Richland Hills, TX
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We went there for wedding of my best friend and they were power out whole Saturday morning ... And then rusty water bla bla
Location is awesome
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, the staff, the location, the cleanliness, the health club and the connected indoor outdoor pool, we enjoyed our trip very much I will be staying there again.
No not really

It is very nice, very friendly staff I felt very welcomed very comfortable so I would recommend it to anybody going to Houston for business or pleasure

Daphne from Houston, TX
April 28, 2015
3.0
The maide was helpful
Yes the whole weekend the check in was bad .me and daughter was there for the weekend it was her birthday..first the person that checked us in told me that i need to pay more money for a double beds ok fine. Then so put me and my daughter on too different

Floor ok the lights went out for 3 hours because of the rain we paid 40 bucks for breakfast buffet that wasn't a buffet. Its horrendous

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
We loved the atmosphere of the lobby/public areas. The room was also nice.
The staff did not appear to be happy nor friendly. The beds were too firm for our taste and the pillows were very flat. Other than these things, we enjoyed our stay.
Solo Traveler
Marieko from Dallas, TX
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the location. The hotel was nicely furnished. Valet parking was expensive but was offered. They also had free parking.
satellite TV SUCKS! it rained my entire trip and the TV was basically unavailable my entire trip! They had free parking however, there wasn't enough available space.My first day there, my sheets were not clean when I entered.The free toiletries were used!
Couple
Hien from Austin, TX
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check in in /out really quick
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Garland, TX
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The customer service was Excellent!
My room card did not work. I had to go all the way down stairs to get a new one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
So crowded.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernidina from Red Oak, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Horrible Parking, No refrigerator in my room, the room AC was not working properly, Room too Hot. Two Weddings booked on that weekend, too many people and not enough preparations for those guess who were not a part of the wedding parties.
Solo Traveler
Andreiss from Houston, TX
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything, great rate, great room, no complaints!
n/a
Reviews of Houston Marriott Westchase
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Houston Marriott Westchase
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.