Houston Marriott Energy Corridor

Houston Marriott Energy Corridor

Houston Marriott Energy Corridor Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
16011 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77094

Hotel Guest Rating for Houston Marriott Energy Corridor in Houston

# 18 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Houston Marriott Energy Corridor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Houston Marriott Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Houston Marriott Energy Corridor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Austin, TX
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The cleanliness
It was our anniversary wished they had done something special for us. Strawberries to the room... maybe an upgrade in the room. All well it was a good hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicola from Colorado Springs, CO
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
charges to my card without first notifying me after I checked out
Couple
Todd from Houston, TX
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean
took a long time to check in a little loud-could hear those next to my room

good clean hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Hill, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, spacious rooms. Friendly staff. Loved the pillows!
Highway noise. The heavy duty curtains managed to block most of the noise.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Houston, TX
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, very nice!
No

I would recommend it to any of my family or friends.

Couple
David from Mantua, OH
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff and manager were fantastic and very accommodating!
The bathrooms could have been cleaner. Hair on floor and on shower curtain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Always quiet on the weekends, this hotel makes for a great weekend getaway. Beautiful rooms with cozy beds, interesting views, internet access and AV centers that make it easy to plug your laptop into the room flatscreen.
Catch the morning brunch early. Pretty picked over after 10a.

Hotel restaurant is very good and open to 11p. Good food and great rooms in one location can make for a made this a great Valentine getaway!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Hill, TX
December 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
Very clean and well appointed
Since we were in the "cheap rooms" we were placed in a room right next to the freeway. Traffic noise all night
Reviews of Houston Marriott Energy Corridor
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Houston Marriott Energy Corridor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.