Hotel Zero Degrees

Hotel Zero Degrees

Hotel Zero Degrees Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
909 Washington Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06901

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Zero Degrees in Stamford

# 1 of 14 hotels in Stamford
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Zero Degrees
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zero Degrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Zero Degrees

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cathy from Bronx, NY
January 15, 2018
Couple
10.0
Option for late check out for free
No everything was perfect 👍
Couple
George from Providence, RI
December 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
Parking free (but limited). Very close to Metro North. Free Starbucks all day.
Toilet seat falls constantly; cannot sit on it when closed since it collapses. One, small, slow elevator.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
November 19, 2017
10.0
The location is perfect. The workout facilities great. It's very easy to work with the staff was great I'll definitely use this hotel when I go back to Stamford
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
November 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean, and for the price it was nice. Perfect location to restaurants and walking around Stamford. The breakfast was good too.
Not really. Our overall experience was very good. Staff was very nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipp City, OH
November 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Trendy, great vibe, excellent breakfast, super location, very clean room, helpful staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
November 1, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
the key cards are cheap and almost never work.
Business Traveler
James from Duxbury, MA
October 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel is within walking distance of the train station and the mall.
There is only one elevator and it is small and slow. I did not see any shuttle service.
Business Traveler
Angela from Norwalk, CT
August 24, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Lots of complimentary amenities that you expect to pay for at other hotels. Modern and clean.
Location of my room was on a very noisy main road. You could hear every car and motorcycle that passed by and that was difficult to sleep through so I didn't feel rested in the mornings.
Couple
Clariza from Norwalk, CT
August 14, 2017
Couple
1.0
Beautiful Hotel! I remember when it used to be the YMCA when I was younger. They really did a great job renovating the building!
Had to walk up to the 5th floor once we got there because the elevator was broken. We got on the elevator to eat breakfast the next morninand was stuck inside it for about 20 minutes. Thank God I had my phone, my husband called the front desk furious!
Reviews of Hotel Zero Degrees
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zero Degrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.