Hotel Zero Degrees

Hotel Zero Degrees

Hotel Zero Degrees Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
909 Washington Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06901

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Zero Degrees in Stamford

# 1 of 14 hotels in Stamford
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Zero Degrees
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zero Degrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Zero Degrees

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fall River, MA
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
As a first time to stay in this chain, I really love it. Very clean and people are outstanding.
the only issue i had was the remote for the tv.I request for a new one. But it's was the same thing. I have to press so hard to switch for a channel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything. Walking distance to train station and food. They had shuttle to take me everywhere, I just like walking
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haydenville, MA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Besides being lovely and comfortable, having a very attractive glass shower, the food at breakfast was very good. Coffee available, friendly staff, great hotel.
I wish I had been told that I might have to swipe my room card in the elevator more than once; I did end up taking quite a ride before asking for help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Allowed us a late check out. The breakfast is okay. Not a continental breakfast like I thought.
The pool doesn't belong to the Hotel and closes early.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, PA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean rooms, friendly staff, and the free breakfast
Yes, the parking lot under the hotel is small and tight. Notwithstanding the fact I stayed here many times before and was aware of that, I accidentally backed into one of the many concrete pillars even though they are painted yellow. Such a tight fit!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ravenna, OH
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable room and very good breakfast.
Disappointed that there was no microwave nor 'fridge. Parking garage too small and difficult to navigate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was good..loved the friendliness
King size room was waaaaaaay smaller than expected
Couple
Vicki from West Haven, CT
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Decor was perfect. Room size was as well. Breakfast was above average.
Pool hours didn't fit our visit which was disappointing and it was a shared pool with limited open swim. Parking was limited as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
February 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect
Ice machine located on different floors I had to find an ice machine
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient, clean, available on short notice for a Friday night. Very helpful staff.
The key card wouldn't activate the elevator. Employee helped out.
Reviews of Hotel Zero Degrees
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zero Degrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg