Hotel Zero Degrees

Hotel Zero Degrees

Hotel Zero Degrees Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
909 Washington Boulevard
Stamford, CT 06901

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Zero Degrees in Stamford

# 2 of 17 hotels in Stamford
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Zero Degrees
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zero Degrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Zero Degrees

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, NY
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They had a shuttle bus. Very accommodating.
No pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlestown, MA
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
I liked the location
The room , the AC. No restaurant or bar inside the Hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mamaroneck, NY
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff, reasonable cost, large room
nothing
Couple
Jeannie from Startford, CT
August 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
I like the location walking distance to local eatery's. Stylish boutique hotel with a nice breakfast. This hotel doesn't state that it has parking and it does its just limited. I parked at another parking garage and they refunded me my parking fee.NICE
The pool is at the YMCA that is next to the building. I found this strange. Building was small and only one elevator making it a busy morning t get to breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NH
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great looking hotel comfy bed and great breakfast.
I booked this hotel for the pool that closed at 5 on a sat. The room explanation of beds was sad ended up paying extra N no roll out beds forcing u to needlessly up grade. Free parking was limited along with promised refund for having to park a block away
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Deep River, CT
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
helpful staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hummelstown, PA
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front office staff was absolutely amazing. Unfortunately, there was a belligerent guest that required the police being called and we were trying to check in around the same time. The front office staff was so professional while dealing with this!
Clifford from Kingston, MA
June 1, 2015
10.0
Super nice and clean. Very affordable.
No.

It's modern and nice.

Couple
Jane from Lancaster, NY
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were pleasant & helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
March 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness
Small size room
Reviews of Hotel Zero Degrees
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zero Degrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.