Hotel Zero 1

Hotel Zero 1

Hotel Zero 1 Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1 Rene-Levesque Est
Montreal, QC H2X 3Z5

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Zero 1 in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Zero 1
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zero 1
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Zero 1

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, MA
August 11, 2017
Couple
7.0
I liked the room colors. It was painted dark, different from your typical rooms.
Bed was too low to the floor (no box spring), bathroom was small as well.
Couple
Mark from Vancouver, Canada
August 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great boutique hotel close to everything. Friendly staff and nice room.
Couple
David from Quebec, Canada
July 25, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from New York, NY
July 21, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location. Funky hotel. Unique room. Excellent housekeeping. Front desk staff were pleasant and knowledgeable. Wifi was easy to use and fast.
Very strange shower, extremely narrow with a tiny shelf not large enough to hold anything like shampoo or a razor. Awkward to use.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
July 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Was a good experience overall. The staff were great--very helpful. It was quiet and comfortable. All in all I would recommend.
My only complaint was that the bathroom was not cleaned properly.
Business Traveler
Scott from Somerville, MA
July 17, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was great. Very convenient. And it's a very nice, stylish hotel. Got a very good deal, great quality for the price.
I had trouble sleeping, largely because of the pillows. Although I often have trouble with hotel pillows. I'd definitely stay here again, although maybe bring my own pillow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 16, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly, responsive and service oriented staff. Fantastic central location - conference centre, Old Montreal, other downtown highlights are all within walking distance. Stylish and comfortable hotel and room. Great value for price point.
Small not major things. It's a leisure hotel, yet a work desk would have made things easier (on a business trip). Closet space not full size. Can't hang pants at full length. Need full size ironing board too - awkward to iron clothes. Dim room lighting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Holland, PA
July 15, 2017
Couple
4.0
The staff was helpful and friendly
Hotel is just weird. Very dark and in need of updating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 13, 2017
Couple
3.0
The location is outstanding. Our room had a nice view of old Montreal.
The TV in our room was problematic. The fitness room had no ventilation, old equipment, no towels.... The ice machine was 12 floors down on the other side of the building. A problem with the toilet in our room took 8 hours to fix.
Reviews of Hotel Zero 1
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Zero 1
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.