Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel

Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel

Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
6317 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel in Los Angeles

# 12 of 458 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Calipatria, CA
June 10, 2016
10.0
The hotel was very clean. The receptionists were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff, great location.
Could you some cleaning and updating in lobby and corridors.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
May 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
elevator noise was annoying; staff was great other than one issue see below
elevator noise was annoying; I purchased two rooms - one for me and my wife and one for one of my employees. My employee was upgraded. Really?
Couple
Egor from Bykovo, Russia
April 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The Rooftop dining was nice and the food was good. Great place to visit and enjoy the beautiful weather.
I would be nice to have a few simple breakfast options, packaged items, or fresh fruit,etc at the coffee bar.
Couple
Elizabeth from Vancouver, Canada
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great staff, great wine happy hour. Loved the patio room and the view from the roof.
Couple
Derek from Spring, TX
March 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Poulsbo, WA
March 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
decor of room was beautiful, furniture, size of bathroom.
no lounge area, room very small, only place to hang out was up on top floor by pool, no hot-tub, questionable area, loud street noise in am with garbage truck waking me up at 6 am
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Wilshire, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.