Hotel Villa San Lorenzo Maria

Hotel Villa San Lorenzo Maria

Hotel Villa San Lorenzo Maria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Via Dei Liguri 7
Rome 00185

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Villa San Lorenzo Maria in Rome

See Most Popular hotels in Rome
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Villa San Lorenzo Maria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Villa San Lorenzo Maria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Villa San Lorenzo Maria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 8, 2017
Couple
3.0
The neighborhood is cool and interesting
Very few amenities - I had to unplug the lamp to charge my phone - and very small shower
Couple
Therese from San Mateo, Italy
October 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was awesome. Hotel employee went beyond the scope of her employment to make sure we were taken care off. But all of the employees where wonderful. Enjoyed sitting outside on the front patio each night chatting with the other visitors.
The location is not exactly the best. It is not within walking distance to anywhere; however, the trams were conveniently located and either the 9 or 3 took you to the popular spots.
Couple
Brenda from Rome, NY
October 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
The service is top notch ! The best I have ever had , the hotel is so quaint and we loved the setting with the patios !
they need to update the mattresses
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
September 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
The FREE breakfast was awesome and delicious. Staff very helpful and always answered questions. Room was quaint and quiet. Small but efficient room. Staff friendly and willing to go above and beyond. The breakfast is a HUGE plus especially in Rome.
The neighborhood is not nice but the hotel is cute and welcoming, charming even. But, the surrounding area I didn't feel safe. Dirty and graffiti everywhere. Again, the hotel is VERY cute and clean and charming but the surrounding area is yuck.
Solo Traveler
Renee from Springfield, VA
September 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly & helpful & the room was really great & very home-like. My gf & I enjoyed our stay and it was close to the tram to get us to anywhere we wanted to go which was also helpful. Grateful for the gluten-free breakfast options.
Didn't like the fact that I couldn't get the internet to work on our terrace as it was a lovely place to sit and relax.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
September 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was a classic look and beautiful room. The breakfast was a great perk and overall the location is in a happening, young, hip part of the city.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff! They are very accommodating and welcoming. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome and joined in conversations with the guests during breakfast, lunch, aperitivo, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
October 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was close to a trolley and bus station. Quiet despite being close to major road. Nice hotel. Buffet breakfast was good. In the university district so lots of cheap good restaurants close by.
Very hard to get to via car or scooter, unless you know precise route. Room was a bit small. The street doesn't very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Angleton, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They waited for us knowing we were arriving late. They knew it was my birthday because they saw my passport and surprised me with a bottle of champange! Very nice!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Hill, PA
February 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
friendliness and accommodating nature of hotel manager

nice breakfast, nice room, quiet street, great value

Reviews of Hotel Villa San Lorenzo Maria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Villa San Lorenzo Maria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.