Hotel Victor

Hotel Victor

Hotel Victor Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1144 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Victor in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Victor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Victor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Victor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rajiv from Houston, TX
July 29, 2015
Staff is polite and nice. Room was clean and next to pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesburg, IL
May 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location. very friendly and helpful staff. loved easy access to the beach. the valet parking was a plus. very quiet and clean.
Couple
Robert from Buffalo, NY
April 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, was key. A few blocks from Lincoln, well within walking distance. A block over was the Versace Mansion. As a couple we brought running sneakers, for nice runs on the ocean drive beach paths. Give a great view of ocean drive scenery.
Wish there breakfast include more than just muffins. We opted to eat out every morning. Even offering simple fruit would have been compromising, and juice versus only coffee in the morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Telford, United Kingdom
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location. Beautiful views over the 2nd floor pool and ocean drive/ South beach from our balcony room. Beautiful decor and good rooms.
No tub. The leased food and drink company attached to the hotel had terrible service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonville, IN
February 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
I would not call it 4 or 4.5 stars...more like 3 stars. The rooms were small and not very clean. Our bathroom vent reeked of cigarette smoke. Someone had been in our room in the evening when we were out bc things were moved around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was very upscale and clean via lobby, hallways and room areas.
Could have had a little nicer presentation for included breakfast. Maybe a little variety each day. Bar/ restaurant areas a little shabby but realize that is that part of miami.
Couple
Avery from Kapaa, HI
December 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was great. Free bikes to ride around South Beach.
The $40.00 parking fee.
Couple
Shajuanna from Newport News, VA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, Location, Location: Located on directly on Ocean Drive, Hotel Victor is in close proximity to everything. Spacious room: First time in South Beach and previous travelers warned me about the small boutique hotels however, this was not the case
Daily fee
Couple
Christine from North Easton, MA
November 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pool area was nice, and location was great.
Room was very small, and a little dirty, dust bunnies everywhere, room needed a good cleaning, breakfast was included in resort fee and was less than average, should include beach chairs instead.
Couple
Diego from Santiago, Chile
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel. I would definetly status de here again.
Nothing.
Reviews of Hotel Victor
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Victor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.