Hotel Victor

Hotel Victor

Hotel Victor Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1144 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Victor in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Victor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Victor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Victor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tandika from Rex, GA
August 27, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
EVERYTHING!
Na
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very welcoming. Smelled good each time we entered lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cockeysville, MD
February 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Modern look/feel/cleanliness. Staff very friendly.
The bathroom had no privacy. If you're not comfortable going to the bathroom with anyone else in the room or having the ability to walk in on you, it's a very uncomfortable feeling.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Raleigh, NC
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Yes. The staff was rude right down to the manager who was even nastier then the staff. They charged my credit card twice. If I did not notice on my card statement they would have never done anything about it. They basically said "oh well it happens"
Group Traveler
Tayla from Wayne, MI
August 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Not only is the hotel close to nightlife, good eats and drinks, the staff is very amazing. They are very warm,welcoming and attentive. The conceigre services are cool too, we received discounted and free tickets for many clubs and food coupons.
Couple
Chad from Naples, FL
August 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was clean
Very frustrated the air would not work. Staff told me that this is South Beach and it is so hot that it is hard to keep the rooms cool. They transferred me to another room and it didn't work. Then 3rd room finally worked. Staff was very rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
July 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Modern rooms. Ocean view.
Small room. Additional $20 service fee.
Couple
Carlos from Ellenwood, GA
June 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Yes a --- fee for everyday I stayed. I didn't know I would have to put a ---hold on my card. The fee sucked and if a hold is going to be half the price you paid for the hotel that something you let buyers know
Group Traveler
Tiffany from Cambria Heights, NY
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Love It the best
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
April 25, 2016
Couple
4.0
There was one really nice lady at the front desk, that was it.
Disappointing experience for the cost and star level.
Reviews of Hotel Victor
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Victor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.