Hotel Valencia Santana Row

Hotel Valencia Santana Row

Hotel Valencia Santana Row Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
355 Santana Row
San Jose, CA 95128

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Valencia Santana Row in San Jose

# 12 of 51 hotels in San Jose
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Valencia Santana Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Valencia Santana Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Valencia Santana Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ron from Salinas, CA
August 8, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
October 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location,variety of places to eat and have drinks and have a good time.
Very pricey
Barbara from Seattle, WA
July 28, 2015
The location was really good. The room was large. The drinks in the bar were really good and the attendant was very nice. When I went through all the problems I had upper management refunded me for mistakes.
Couple
Yolanda from Vallejo, CA
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the beautifully remodeled rooms, the friendly and accommodating staff and most importantly the fact that each time I visit the hotel they're consistent. I absolutely love this hotel!!!!
Can't say there's anything I don't like.
Couple
Felita from Marina Del Rey, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, great boutique hotel experience. The rooms are nice and cozy, I felt contained there. Santana Row is ridiculous - I could live here!
Little things like the tv was off schedule/remote was old. Didn't love the decor as much as I wanted to. They were doing some renovations in the front lobby. But nothing terrible. I'd definitely stay here again

Don't need a car! Can uber everywhere. Excellent walking / eating / shopping areas. I wish I had more time to eat at every place!

Couple
Natalie from Gilroy, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Breakfast wasn't bad
Room was ok service in the evening was bad. Service in the morning was much more helpful. Way more $than I had planned.Room service took over an hour to arrive, ordered around 12 &it didn't arrive till well after 1am. Disappointing for our wedding night

So overpriced. Will not recommend

Group Traveler
Susan from Los Banos, CA
August 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Walking distance to everything. Hotel was beautiful . Wish we could of spent more time enjoying it.
no. Loved it.

Wonderful

Thomas from Fresno, CA
July 11, 2013
8.0
They charged me for the room after I already paid through Priceline. They said they were going to credit my card we will see!
Couple
Sean from San Francisco, CA
July 8, 2013
Couple
6.0
Room and overall facility very clean and modern.
Double charged for the room, and thus far has not been remedied.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
April 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Distance from hotel to parking garage walking with luggage valet was pricey!
Reviews of Hotel Valencia Santana Row
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Valencia Santana Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.