Hotel Tiffany

Hotel Tiffany

Hotel Tiffany Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Rue De Larquebuse 20
Geneva 1204

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Tiffany in Geneva

# 1 of 106 hotels in Geneva
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Tiffany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Tiffany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Tiffany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Excellent experience. Very friendly and helpful staff, lovely room. Location is an easy walk from the lakefront. I highly recommend this charming, moderately priced hotel. It's a real value
Group Traveler
Zhu from Dongcheng District,Beijing, Unit
December 14, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
location...
no parking place...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
July 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Geneva is an expensive city. We thought the hotel was super expensive compared to comparable hotels in U.S. Breakfast was not included as it is in most European hotels. Breakfast was outrageously expensive so we only did that one morning.
Couple
Scott from San Francisco, CA
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Sophisticated, dignified establishment. Small room, but very comfortable, lovely large window. Don't miss the excellent sauna and steam rooms. For expensive Geneva, Tiffany is excellent value. Very satisfied.
Couple
Dean from Franklin, TN
June 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything except it was listed as an airport hotel which is a lie! The hotel was one of the very best We've stayed in. This listing needs to be corrected!
Only that the Priceline listing said hotel Tiffany, Geneva Airport. It is a 50$ cab ride to the airport. They give you a tram pass but that is impossible with luggage.I would love for PriceLine to reimburse me for the $50 and I have a receipt.

Wonderful hotel with a wonderful staff and an excellent location in a cool neighborhood just a few blocks from the center of Geneva. the Tiffany is beautifully decorated and maintained. The listing as an airport hotel is a total misrepresentation and must be corrected.

Srinivasan from Los Banos, CA
January 30, 2013
10.0
They accomodated me, even when I arrived one day late. Their fireplace is awesome. The freindly front desk staff were knowledgeable. They also gave me an upgraded room.

Its a very good value in the overexpensive city of geneva Little away from the airport. One can get to the hotel by taking the train to geneva main station called Conravin. From here one can easily hop on the 15 tram towards nations and its the third stop.

Couple
Dan from Fort Lauderdale, NY
July 20, 2012
Couple
8.0
Good location, transport card free for tram, bus, trains etc, attractive public areas.
Expensive breakfasts.

Very good 4 star hotel located in quiet area with good transportation to Downtown.

Couple
Brad from Spring, TX
August 10, 2011
Couple
9.0
Convenient to rail station, lake and shopping
Room was small

Nice hotel. Good staff who handled things (luggage, taxi, checkin and out) well

Solo Traveler
Andi from Yarmouth, ME
August 7, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bathroom products were much welcomed and of good quality. Shower was nice and room size was good. Free internet computer and printer in library.

Nice sophisticated quiet hotel within walking distance to lake, shopping and old town districts. Free wi-fi in the rooms in addition to a computer and printer, which were most helpful for printing out boarding passes. Cliental seemed to be mostly business people. The bedtime chocolates with next day weather report were appreciated. There is a small workout area with machines, weights and tv. The general population I saw walking around was very well dressed and upscale. ...read more

Business Traveler
Paul from Ottaw A, Canada
April 15, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The ambiance is great.
The elevator is tiny.

Very good hotel with great location for Geneva..

Reviews of Hotel Tiffany
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Tiffany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.