Hotels in Denver

Hotel Teatro

Hotel Teatro

Hotel Teatro Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1100 Fourteenth Street
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Teatro in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Teatro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Teatro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Teatro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very accommodating to my little dog
Rooms are small. Road noise can be loud
Couple
Keith from Philadelphia, PA
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacy rooms, clean modern upgraded. good location
no

Would recommend it!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's a beautiful, historic building. The rooms were spacious and well appointed.
It was under construction at the time, but this was not an inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blountville, TN
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and close to everything you needed. The downtown area has so many places to eat and the hotel was in walking distance to all of this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wiley, CO
March 18, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amber from Colorado Springs, CO
March 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
You could hear all traffic noise from the 3rd floor room. Extreme noise and no sleep. The TV didn't work and the staff was rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Ottawa, Canada
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
its location
we had reserved a superior room with 2 beds and were given a one bedroom. We were three with my son. When we asked for a change of room we were told that with the reservation with the third party that's all they could provide us with...

Never again!!! What a rip off

Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Houston, TX
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were excellent. From providing a courtesy shuttle, to brand new toys for the kids, this hotel exceeded expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, TX
February 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
I got probably the worst room on the hotel.
Douglas from Jasper, IN
February 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Teatro
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Teatro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg