Hotel St. Regis Detroit

Hotel St. Regis Detroit

Hotel St. Regis Detroit Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3071 West Grand Boulevard
Detroit, MI 48202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel St. Regis Detroit in Detroit

# 16 of 22 hotels in Detroit
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel St. Regis Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Regis Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel St. Regis Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delavan, WI
September 26, 2017
Couple
3.0
The staff was very nice
Room was not 3.5 stars. Room was not in the best condition.
Couple
Maranda from Cambridge, Canada
September 26, 2017
Couple
1.0
The Starbucks coffee and the toiletries that were provided in the room
This hotel is VERY dated, the wallpaper in our room looked like it had water damage it was all bubbled and rippling, the mirror had faded spots, the tub had chips in it. Worst hotel we've ever stayed in when visiting Detroit!! This should be a 2 star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeville, Canada
September 23, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherri from Canton, MI
September 22, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
September 20, 2017
6.0
The Staff
Lack of TV channels. For example no ESPN. Are you kidding me.
John from Yorkville, IL
September 19, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brantford, Canada
September 19, 2017
Couple
4.0
While it was advertised as downtown, the 15 min cab ride was not too bad
You would think, for the price, there would be a hi def tv - there was no hot water in the shower on the Sat am - and no hot water for the sink on the Sun am
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 11, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating once we arrived unlike two of my telephone calls directly to this hotel. I made this choice because the event we were attending used St. Regis as the host hotel.
I didn't expect that this was an "older" hotel but obviously well kept.
Group Traveler
Debora from South Gate, CA
September 10, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
The front desk staff was rude and unprofessional. When asked questions she had attitude with us as if all she wanted was to check us in and leave her alone
Couple
Susana from Somerville, MA
September 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
clean rooms, friendly service. I was almost scared off from this hotel by some of the negative reviews I had read, but I was pleasantly surprised. Overall a perfectly satisfactory hotel for the price.
decor was a little dated, breakfast at the hotel restaurant was lackluster and overpriced.
Reviews of Hotel St. Regis Detroit
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel St. Regis Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.