Hotel Ruby Foos Montreal

Hotel Ruby Foos Montreal

Hotel Ruby Foos Montreal Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7655 Decarie Blvd
Montreal, QC H4P 2H2

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Ruby Foos Montreal in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Ruby Foos Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Ruby Foos Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Ruby Foos Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jean from Gatineau, Canada
August 1, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ted from Staten Island, NY
July 19, 2017
Couple
7.0
It was convenient because it was located near a metro station
The room next to me left their room service plates and food outside in the hallway and it took more than 24 hours for someone to clean it. The maids were making rooms and ignored the dirty plates. I found that to be disgusting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
Free parking
Suburban location
Couple
Ryan from Kingston, PA
July 7, 2017
Couple
4.0
Hotel staff was extremely helpful!
Location was terrible for what we came for, it's near the subway but not what we were expecting 😒
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel restaurant is great, especially for the ribs.
The room cleaning was worse. They put a dirty sheet on when they made a room cleaning. Btw this hotel has the most expensive parking in Quebec, which is at least the double of the downtown parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ilia from Thornhill, Canada
May 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
No pool
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hyde Park, NY
May 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cleanliness of the rooms.
The wifi was HORRIBLE. Kept logging off, and barely had a signal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was great, room was quiet, there was even a escort wondering the halls that was great and was only $50.00 for some entertainment Loved it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
A very nice hotel. Clean, modern rooms and friendly staff. Easy to get to, and parking is complimentary.
Couple
Don from Guelph, Canada
February 20, 2017
Couple
7.0
Clean comfortable quiet room at a reasonable price. Easy to find the hotel and it was in the neighbourhood where we wanted to stay.
Other guests dirty dishes routinely left in the hallway for up to a day. I don't enjoy walking past other people's left overs every time I'm coming or going from my room. Also, I couldn't get a room with a king size bed.
Reviews of Hotel Ruby Foos Montreal
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Ruby Foos Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.