Hotel Rialto

Hotel Rialto

Hotel Rialto Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
653 Pandora Avenue
Victoria, BC V8W 1N8

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Rialto in Victoria

# 8 of 60 hotels in Victoria
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Rialto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Rialto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Rialto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Edmonds, WA
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
stff was extremekly friendly and helpful....cheese plate was yummy and the hosteses in the lounge very nice...
no drawers in room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Was in town for one night on business. Wonderful front desk staff that were extremely friendly and knowledgable about the are. Large, clean room. Not much for views but the room made up for it in personality. I would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Morry from Richmond Hill, Canada
September 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very nice and comfortable. Good dining experience, especially breakfast. Beautiful rooms and super bed.
Room smelled somewhat of cigarette smoke. I was accused and charged $250.00 upon my checkout2 days later for smoking in it which was not the case as my partner is allergic to smoke!! I'm livid!! No parking on site.

Nasty hotel services staff member. Housekeeping was lacking.

Couple
Lisa from Amelia Island, FL
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location within an easy walk of waterfront and sights, pleasant and helpful staff, comfortable room & bed, free coffee & muffin in the morning.
Off-site parking, but only one block away.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Australia
May 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were super friendly and helpful, nothing too much trouble. The free wifi was great and they provided us with with a free beverage and pastry for breakfast and a free cheese tasting player on arrival which wasn't expected and a lovely surprise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very high-quality (especially for the price we got). The room was very clean and nicely furnished, and the bathroom even had a heated floor! Location was fairly convenient too -- about a 10-minute walk to the harbor.
Our room's window looked out directly into another window, which was a little disappointing. I'm not sure if all rooms are this way or if we just got unlucky. Also, no parking available when we arrived; we had to park a block away in a public garage.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
January 3, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
New renovations with spacious rooms. Good location to town center.
Surrounding area a little dicey.

Limited food.

Kristin from Victoria, Canada
January 2, 2014
9.0
Location and hotel restaurant
Walls are very thin.

Great location and the hotel restaurant is fantastic.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quesnel, Canada
November 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was lovely, the staff friendly, and the location was great!
Having to log-in each time to access the free wifi.
Reviews of Hotel Rialto
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Rialto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.