Hotel Real Del Rio

Hotel Real Del Rio

Hotel Real Del Rio Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Avenida José María Velazco #1409-A. Zona Río
Tijuana 22320

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Real Del Rio in Tijuana

# 6 of 40 hotels in Tijuana
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Real Del Rio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Real Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Real Del Rio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quartz Hill, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, bed was comfortable, good size room, elagant look of hotel and professional and courteous staff.
Not enough towels, wifi was poor quality, borrowed iron was very cheap and not working properly, iron should be part of the room not something we need to wait for everday. Local calls should be free.
Group Traveler
Pam from Adelanto, CA
June 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
We have stayed here a lot of times and the staff is great and the area very safe
Vicky from Adelanto, CA
April 20, 2015
10.0
close to nice restaurants, very safe this area has plenty of lights
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Park, CA
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The shower, the bar
The location was hard to find. Also I booked two rooms with a king bed in each, we got two rooms with double beds in each.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Uriangato, Mexico
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was good, and the pillows were ok.
Hotel was dirty in general, the lobby was very messy and dirty, the room, the carpet very old and dirty, the sheets also smelled like cigarrets.

I had booked for 3 days but as soon as I got there, canceled the following 2 days and booked another hotel. For the money you can get better places in the same area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
room was not available when I check in,, I was told that my credit card was declined, so they told the other four people that were in the lobby with the same problem.. weekend was very stressful due to this problem..
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pablo, CA
February 21, 2015
8.0
Location near border.
Towels are not soft.

They need to be more specific about description of rooms.

Couple
Jimmy from San Diego, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location, was lite up. Our room was clean and smelled nice. Also had a huge bed. Water ran well and no problems with hot water. Staff was friendly and their is a guard on site. Safe and secure. Would go there again.
If your used to Hotel 6 and the like this is an upgrade.
Business Traveler
Jigish from Union City, CA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ledgewood, NJ
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable stay. Very close to US consulate and border post. Right in front of the hotel is a Taxi office. Overall, its good
Reviews of Hotel Real Del Rio
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Real Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.