Hotel Real Del Rio

Hotel Real Del Rio

Hotel Real Del Rio Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Avenida José María Velazco #1409-A. Zona Río
Tijuana 22320

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Real Del Rio in Tijuana

# 6 of 40 hotels in Tijuana
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Real Del Rio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Real Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Real Del Rio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
room was not available when I check in,, I was told that my credit card was declined, so they told the other four people that were in the lobby with the same problem.. weekend was very stressful due to this problem..
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pablo, CA
February 21, 2015
8.0
Location near border.
Towels are not soft.

They need to be more specific about description of rooms.

Couple
Jimmy from San Diego, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location, was lite up. Our room was clean and smelled nice. Also had a huge bed. Water ran well and no problems with hot water. Staff was friendly and their is a guard on site. Safe and secure. Would go there again.
If your used to Hotel 6 and the like this is an upgrade.
Business Traveler
Jigish from Union City, CA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ledgewood, NJ
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable stay. Very close to US consulate and border post. Right in front of the hotel is a Taxi office. Overall, its good
Business Traveler
Trent from Slc, UT
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was competent and friendly. The location in TJ is fantastic.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Los Angeles, CA
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was exactly as the pictures on the website described. Room service was great.
When checking in the clerk was not fully attentive. He semi ignored me and didnt aknowledge me and my family. Proper way if their busy is to acknowledge the customer and let them know youll be right with them.

I would definitely recommend this hotel, affordable an convenient. Near the border like 15/20 mins. Area is nice. Just the wifi has horrible connection.

Couple
Sylvia from San Bernardino, CA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very polite and professional excellent customer service,felt very safe at all times because they have security guards in the parking lot and another walking through the premises.

Conveniently located in a central area shops, mall, and most importantly many restaurants and night life is just across the street. You can go have a drink and listen to a live band that plays there come back to the room a little tipsy without having to drive or take a taxi.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleacentia, CA
December 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
very quiet, adult atmosphere, great food and very well centralized
no

I will recommend it to all my friends and family planning on going to TJ

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
September 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were not accommodating and lying about the vacancy of the room when we want to extend our booking. Make sure to extend your booking thru Priceline not with those guys.

Again if you want to extend your booking do it thru Priceline or online.

Reviews of Hotel Real Del Rio
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Real Del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg