Hotel Real del Rio

Hotel Real del Rio

Hotel Real del Rio Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Avenida José María Velazco #1409-A. Zona Río
Tijuana 22320

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Real del Rio in Tijuana

# 6 of 51 hotels in Tijuana
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Real del Rio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Real del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Real del Rio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
July 13, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Saul from Pomona, CA
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
It looked well kept.
The person who checked us in first was extremely rude and when we asked to take to his manager he laughed. And even when we were talking to the manager he was laughing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
March 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel is located within walking distance of a shopping mall and several restaurants and bars.
The staff was extremely rude to my family during our stay. I called the hotel because I wanted to add a room and they gave me one price over the phone and a way higher one when I got there. I wouldn't stay there again even if it was free!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from National City, CA
February 4, 2016
10.0
Place was clean, great service and good security for your car,
Group Traveler
Alireza from Seal Beach, CA
December 29, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dinesh from Redmond, WA
September 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is fantastic and ambiance is really good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quartz Hill, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, bed was comfortable, good size room, elagant look of hotel and professional and courteous staff.
Not enough towels, wifi was poor quality, borrowed iron was very cheap and not working properly, iron should be part of the room not something we need to wait for everday. Local calls should be free.
Group Traveler
Pam from Adelanto, CA
June 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
We have stayed here a lot of times and the staff is great and the area very safe
Vicky from Adelanto, CA
April 20, 2015
10.0
close to nice restaurants, very safe this area has plenty of lights
Reviews of Hotel Real del Rio
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Real del Rio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.