Hotel Quirinale

Hotel Quirinale

Hotel Quirinale Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Via Nazionale 7
Rome 00184

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Quirinale in Rome

# 20 of 3090 hotels in Rome
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Quirinale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Quirinale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Quirinale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Little Valley, NY
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff and location were excellent. Helped with transportation arrangements. Room was amazing
Couple
Gregory from Metairie, LA
November 21, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emanuel from Mexico City, Mexico
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location good and friendly staff I will be back if I'm in Rome again
Shower really small ins a big issue
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Frisco, TX
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great and close to all the beautiful Rome places that we wanted to see. Rooms were large and well maintained. the breakfast was terrific with a wide variety of choices to please everyone. We highly recommend it for travelers.
It did not have a pool. This was our mistake as we thought it had a pool.

See above comments. It was a great hotel with large rooms that were clean and well maintained.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Wappingers Falls, NY
September 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Just a nice place. Would stay again.

I found the stay to be very pleasant and the employees to be very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cassandra
September 1, 2008
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was very close to the Metro and bus lines.
The beds had bugs and we three had bug bites after sleeping there.

The beds had bugs that bit us, the towels looked liked they'd been run over by the maid's cart and they forgot to leave a bathmat. Room service was limited and they wouldn't bring anything from the restaurant upstairs. Ice was only available in the bar. I did not like this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Maria De Los Angeles
July 26, 2008
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and great location.
Showers need to be redone! Both rooms had problems with the showers.

Excellent location, friendly service and comfortable. The only drawback is that the showers have not been modernized so that taking a shower is somewhat awkward and more time consuming. Get those shower heads fixed! Otherwise we really like this hotel.

Couple
Skyla
September 14, 2007
Couple
8.0
It was conveniently located near the train station, and the room and bathroom were spacious.
Some of the hotel was a little outdated, and the beds were a little uncomfortable.

A nice hotel overall. Very conveniently located near train station and metro system, but not within close walking distance of many major sights. The hotel has a classic feel, but it's a little outdated. The bathrooms, however, were large and modern.

Business Traveler
Laurence
February 27, 2007
Business Traveler
7.0
Very big room and antique furnishings in common areas and staircases.
Still has some aspects of the '70s that need to be upgraded / bathroom and doors, no hot water heater for morning coffee in room.

Overall very nice hotel and location although some of the room furnishings - bathroom and doors still left over from the '70s and need to be upgraded. Breakfast was very good though the location in the big hallway made it a bit crowded.

Reviews of Hotel Quirinale
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Quirinale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.