Hotel Plaza Revolución

Hotel Plaza Revolución

Hotel Plaza Revolución Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Jesús Terán 35 Colonia Tabacalera
Mexico City 06030

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Plaza Revolución in Cuauhtemoc

# 4 of 130 hotels in Cuauhtemoc
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Plaza Revolución
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Plaza Revolución
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Plaza Revolución

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Oxnard, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Location, staff and cleanness are great, and for a low price it certainly was worth it
Bed mattress where a little on the rough side, No pool but not a big deal
Solo Traveler
Juan from Princeton, TX
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Conveniently located to many monuments, museums, and other places of interest. Metro locations are very nearby and I always felt safe at all times. The bathroom was incredible; very modern.
Couple
Jaime from Chicago, IL
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very close to Zócalo and historic center. Also convenient to Reforma.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good price. Boutique hotel. Decent location. Some staff friendlier and more helpful than others. The housekeepers are nice. Stay away from the young lady at the front desk. She's not very nice. But everyone else is nice.
Found lots of hair on the floor. Probably didn't sweep the floor.
Couple
Juan from Miami, FL
December 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
Las camas muy pequenas e incomodas, tambien las almohadas
Couple
Joanna from Los Angeles, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room was clean and well appointed.
Shower leaked all over the bathroom floor. And they imposed a 920 peso "fee" at checkout with no explanation. I felt taken advantage of and I can't say I recommend this place.

It is like a boutique hotel, but they overcharge for what you get.

Group Traveler
Juan Francisco from Tijuana, Mexico
April 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It's new and clean, it's great if you're going to be out most of the day and stop to sleep.
The front desk lady was very arrogant, I had to speak to the supervisor and he was able to help me (a Gentlemen)Fernando.

Brand new or remodel

Couple
Ben from Montreal, Canada
March 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good central location to Belleas Arteas and many historical sites and metro
The rooms are fairly small, you have to ask for a second towel for the room. If you leave the window open mosquitoes come in and bite you in the night. The hotel breakfast is overpriced and looked terrible.
Business Traveler
Luis from Las Vegas, NV
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The price and location. Once I got there i realized it looks pretty good.
no.

The front desk lady was too serious and seemed like she was having a bad day. Just needs to work on her attitude.

Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, LA
October 22, 2013
7.0
Location was central between historic district and southern more modern districts.
No a.c. Although not needed a fan wouldve been nice.

Very clean, helpful staff, and good location make this hotel a bargain.

Reviews of Hotel Plaza Revolución
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Plaza Revolución
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.