Hotel Pepper Tree

Hotel Pepper Tree

Hotel Pepper Tree Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2375 West Lincoln Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92801

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Pepper Tree in Anaheim

# 20 of 101 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Pepper Tree
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Pepper Tree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Pepper Tree

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked that it had a full kitchen with all the appliances.
It was very hard to find
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
March 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
proximity to Disneyland. staff was great and were able to accommodate last minute requests. Hotel does not seem to price gauge
The interiors needs fixing. Lot of stuff needs repair or tightening.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
March 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Amazingly cozy hotel. Perfect for couples. My only complaint was the repaving of the parking lot from the nearby restaurant, but thats splitting hairs.
Having a fully stocked kitchen was nice. I'd only suggest providing some dish washing fluid and a sponge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Manteca, CA
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that the room was spacious, the kitchenette was nicer than I expected and the courtyard was beautiful with all of the plants. The Arnold Schwarzenegger posters were random, but awesome. Our dog enjoyed his stay as well and the wifi worked perfect.
My only complaint was that the sheets were a little stiff, but everything else was great!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It's charming and well thought out. I'd come back.
It's as expected for a 3 star hotel. Maybe exceeded my expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
January 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was convenient if you are going to Disney. Room is very big. Check-in/-out process was quick.
They charge a daily fee. Room, furnitures and building was kinda old. The breakfast choice was very limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kunal from San Jose, CA
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cooperative staff, cleanliness, location.
nope.
Business Traveler
Edward from La Mesa, CA
October 1, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Very roomy accommodations. Good, helpful staff.
Noisy A/C.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Marlton, NJ
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Didn't like there is no gym and no social events to mingle
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Castro Valley, CA
May 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was comfortable, and it was nice having a small kitchen.
No shuttle service to Disneyland.
Reviews of Hotel Pepper Tree
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Pepper Tree
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.