Hotels in Venice

Hotel Papadopoli Venezia - Mgallery Collection

Hotel Papadopoli Venezia - Mgallery Collection

Hotel Papadopoli Venezia - Mgallery Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
S. Croce 245 - Giardino Papadopoli
Venice 30135

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Papadopoli Venezia - Mgallery Collection in Venice

# 3 of 750 hotels in Venice
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Papadopoli Venezia - Mgallery Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Papadopoli Venezia - Mgallery Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Papadopoli Venezia - Mgallery Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melissa from London, United Kingdom
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
chocolates and nibbles in the bar
no

gift upon arrival was nice touch. like the chandeliers

Couple
Karilyn from Ocoee, FL
March 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lucio was amazing. He made us feel at home. Gave us tips on what to do and where to eat. It was our honeymoon and made our stay extra special.
Couple
Itana from Aracaju, Brazil
January 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Herman from Holmdel, NJ
October 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very professional staff. Great location near the train station and the Grand Canal. Igor the pianist at dinner could qualifies for Carnegie Hall. One of the best I have heard in a long, long time.
No

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Food was great also.

Couple
Jeffrey from Mechanicsburg, PA
October 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff very helpful from the moment we arrived. We arrived in the AM. stored our luggage. Gave is directions to various areas close by to eat etc. Very friendly staff. Close to the vaparetto stop, and close to the train station
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Dimas, CA
October 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Modern and spacious for Italy. Easy access to train station.
Couple
Alicia from La Crescenta, CA
May 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was very good because it was close to the train station and to the port where we boarded our cruise.
Getting from the train station to the hotel requires many steps up and over the bridges. These were very difficult to handle with suitcases etc. Young guys came to our rescue and carried the luggage on the bridges and led us to the hotel for a tip.

Since we had luggage to get to the ship we had to rent a water taxi. This is expensive but very necessary. We did not know that there was a PEOPLE MOVER. This is a tram from the Plaza Roma to the docks. For the one night we spent in Venice, this hotel served very well. We walked to the San Marco square and enjoyed our evening.

Group Traveler
Alexandre from Rio De Janeiro, RI
January 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff and Services

Location is great (near central station, bus station, taxi point and vaporetto station). Nice infrastructure, which is always a problem in Italy.

Senior Travelers
Gail from Apple Valley, CA
October 30, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean. Good food. Charming.
The only television channels in English was news.

Lovely rooms right off the canal. Clean bright room with large bathroom. Close to shopping and dining.

Couple
Melissa from Sandy, UT
July 5, 2012
Couple
10.0
Easy to find and nice location for ease of transportation.
Reviews of Hotel Papadopoli Venezia - Mgallery Collection
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Papadopoli Venezia - Mgallery Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg