Hotel Pacific

Hotel Pacific

Hotel Pacific Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
300 Pacific Street
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Pacific in Monterey

# 12 of 63 hotels in Monterey
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Pacific
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Pacific

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
September 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice location to downtown wharf.
No air conditioning. over hearing a street level noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
August 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sheila from Los Altos, CA
August 21, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Did not get room I i booked and room was not clean , open cans of coke in fridge and dirty coffeemaker . Staff was nice , location was very good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Chico, CA
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was awesome. Large and beautiful.
The breakfast was less then impressive. And the spa was not working.
Couple
Alicia from Gilroy, CA
July 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
It's was clean and it looks beautiful the only thing was to much traffic were room was st but I will go back and enjoy my stay their again
Traffic that was the only thing that wake me up
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
June 22, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Big rooms
They are pay friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Merced, CA
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Privacy Spacious Great Price
Paying for Parking Not enough Parking spaces
Family Traveling with Teens
Carla from Edmond, OK
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the extended size and the fireplace what a very nice surprise. Definitely had a beach feel. We had a top floor and enjoyed the vaulted slat wood ceilings. Bathrooms clean and nicely updated. Would like to stay again.
Continental breakfast only. Needs full hot breakfast like other quality lodges in this category.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jian from New York, NY
May 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
beautiful
Couple
Janice from Santa Clara, CA
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and everything we wanted. we loved the fireplace and deck.
There was a female manager at the front desk helping us check in who was very rude and never even bothered to look up at our faces or smile at us and it was strange. I don't like her. I'd recommend you can her.
Reviews of Hotel Pacific
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Pacific
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.