Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Hotel Omni Mont Royal Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1050 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, QC H3A 2R6

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Omni Mont Royal in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 964 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Omni Mont Royal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Omni Mont Royal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Prentiss from Lone Tree, CO
August 14, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful view of downtown Montreal. And the room was pretty large.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lovely from Pickering, Canada
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Ease of booking check in and check out was a breeze, staff courteous to check in with guests for any requests such as house keeping services, room had enough space for husband and our infant son, washroom was clean with useful complimentary toiletries.
Wifi surcharges - anything over 3mb you get charge $12 CAD should be more in line with other hotels chains that offer free wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
August 7, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
August 7, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
August 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
There wasn't enough at the hotel to keep me interested...the location was okay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Gatineau, Canada
August 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience. My wife stayed for business several years ago So it was an easy decision to book our family getaway there. The highlight for our four year old remains he pool. We ordered some cookies and milk to the room. How kind!
The only fault we had with this hotel was charging for wifi. At the level of service and comfort offered it seems odd that wifi is not complimentary for guests. The overall experience was wonderful. No complaints.
Couple
Leonard from Doylestown, PA
August 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
We've been coming to the Omni for years; that's because everyone tries to meet and/or exceed our expectations!! Love it there....
Yes, sometimes the wait to get into our room....
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atherton, CA
August 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, and the staff are very helpful.
Group Traveler
Debra from Sioux Falls, SD
July 29, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location . Big rooms. Very helpful staff!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
July 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
View from room window. 28 floor.
breakfast way to expansive
Reviews of Hotel Omni Mont Royal
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Omni Mont Royal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.