Hotel Milo Santa Barbara

Hotel Milo Santa Barbara

Hotel Milo Santa Barbara Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
202 West Cabrillo Boulevard
Santa Barbara, CA 93101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Milo Santa Barbara in Santa Barbara

# 20 of 63 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 487 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Milo Santa Barbara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Milo Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Milo Santa Barbara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maria from Fremont, CA
July 10, 2017
Couple
9.0
Right by the beach
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tooanh from Laguna Niguel, CA
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
L'occitane products; great variety in their continental breakfast; free bike rentals; full stocked mini bar/fridge; excellent staff; location two blocks from state st & across from beach; fire pits; free wine tasting happy hour
No street parking only valet which can be up to $30 a day depending on if holiday. Also no ac ion rooms but depending on weather may not be a factor since it's across from beach.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
June 21, 2017
Couple
7.0
There was no hairdryer and the bathroom floor did not seem all that clean. The guests outside our room (we faced the ocean, but also the fire pits) were extremely loud until midnight when we called.
Linda from Huntington Beach, CA
May 16, 2017
10.0
Charm, history
Staff didn't know what year it was built! Odd, as it is on Historical Register.
Couple
Andrea from Playa Vista, CA
April 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location and the staff here are awesome. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The property itself is nicely maintained and has a lot of cute extras like bikes and fire pits. It was also walkable to a bunch of tasting rooms and restaurants.
The beds were super uncomfortable. They need to invest in better bedding. Also, because the building is older, the walls are paper thin so we were woken up at 8 am when the people above us started getting ready. The remote to our TV also didn't work.
Couple
Keyhan from Los Angeles, CA
April 25, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Los Angeles, CA
April 23, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Location was prefect.
First room was dirty and toilet wasn't flushed from previous occupant. Second ruin was noisy and tv didn't work
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbertsville, PA
April 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location - walkable to the Funk zone and everything else a short drive or uber ride away!
Couple
Robert from Paso Robles, CA
February 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
On our previous trip, Hotel Employee at the front desk did everything he could to make our visit a success. That's why we came back. And once again, there was Hotel Employee making sure that we got the perfect room. The free bikes and breakfast are great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
February 11, 2017
Couple
3.0
Valet
We had a terrible room. Much different from our last visit here two years ago. Even though the hotel looked only lightly occupied, they wouldn't give us a better room. The free breakfast went from a nice European style to a simple continental breakfast.
Reviews of Hotel Milo Santa Barbara
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Milo Santa Barbara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.