Hotel Normandie - Los Angeles

Hotel Normandie - Los Angeles

Hotel Normandie - Los Angeles Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
605 South Normandie Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90005

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Normandie - Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Normandie - Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Normandie - Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Normandie - Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hussein from Sugar Land, TX
September 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
It was close to Korea town my main purpose of stay. The breakfast was very good
At the check in you only have 5 minutes to park in front of the hotel not enough time to register and unload the luggage, the valet parking staff were rude and so was the clerk desk. I was able to find a free parking one street up in front of apartment
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassie from Willis, TX
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was awesome so attentive and super friendly. The hotel decor is beautiful in th lobby. The beds are comfortable!!
Room was a little small for a family but it worked for the one night we stayed.
Business Traveler
Brian from Baltimore, MD
June 25, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guangzhou, China
June 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
I stayed here for 4 nights. The service was really fantastic. Always responded quickly. Very considerate and helpful. I felt so warm. Thank you!
Overall, the hotel is good. It is historic and stylish. The only thing that did not meet my expectation is the room size. But it was not a big issue for me.
Couple
¿¿ from San Diego, CA
April 4, 2017
Couple
7.0
All of the staff are super kind and very nice and Room is super clean .
Nothing! 😆
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
January 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location was great. Staff was super helpful. Building has a lot of character.
The building has a lot of character but it is older and can look it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessalynn from Lemon Grove, CA
February 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the old feel of the building, it has a charm about it.
I wish we would have been told in advance that parking was only valet and it was $32 a night.
Couple
Megan from San Jose, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
I didn't get to see the hotel, so I cannot comment.
The hotel moved me to the hotel down the street, The Line, because they gave my hotel room away. This was very inconvenient because I had already unloaded the car and had given the valet my keys. It was not like I had received super late either.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
December 16, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
location
parking fee too high, too noisy at night
Reviews of Hotel Normandie - Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Normandie - Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.