Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
214 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Monteleone in New Orleans

# 9 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Monteleone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Monteleone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
February 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Conley from Memphis, TN
February 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacklick, OH
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
We loved staying in the French Quarter, and our room on the 14th floor overlooking the Mississippi was amazing! Super- friendly and helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, KY
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Solid, family owned property in the best part of the FQ. Sitting at the iconic Carousel Bar sipping a Sazerac cocktail made with amazing flair by the Hotel Employee was a truly bucket list worth experience. All of the doormen were first class and VERY hel
Group Traveler
Rhonda from Georgetown, TX
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful and the people couldn't have been nicer
Jus the shower head...had to tie a washcloth around it because it sprayed the entire bathroom and I spent the first night cleaning the water off walls, bathroom stuff, mirror and ceiling. Other than that, all was wonderful
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanbornville, NH
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location friendly staff
Couple
Michelle from San Diego, CA
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location!! right in the heart of French Quarter, only a block from Bourbon Street. Loved the ambiance and history of the hotel, truly a classy place to stay.
Need better pillows :)
Jennifer from Fayette, AL
January 6, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Bronx, NY
January 4, 2016
3.0
Location
I called ahead t confirm my room. I booked a double room with view only to have my reservation completely disregarded. I was given a room with 1 bed and no windows and told "that's all we have available"
Couple
Leila from Shreveport, LA
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
People/atmosphere / love it !!!
Reviews of Hotel Monteleone
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.