Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
214 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Monteleone in New Orleans

# 6 of 166 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 641 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Monteleone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Monteleone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daingerfield, TX
January 18, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 11, 2018
Couple
6.0
The decor and ambiance is great -- including the excellent location. I think some of the staff were excellent and met my expectations -- while a few seemed like they should be working somewhere less worthy of this establishment.
There's two elevators and one didn't work the entire time we stayed. I know it's an old building, but it felt/looked dusty.
Couple
James from Jackson, MS
January 10, 2018
Couple
8.0
charming and good location
no
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Scotch Plains, NJ
January 10, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff was amazing!! They were very friendly and accommodating it was like they just couldn't do enough for you. The Hotel is very clean, elegant and centrally located to where you want to be in the heart of the French Quarter.
Nope nothing comes to mind
Couple
Alan from Birmingham, AL
January 4, 2018
Couple
2.0
Nice lobby, great location
Very small room with no window. Near the elevators and heard their noise all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
December 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location
Small and cramped
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 5, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
The location is ideal and the Christmas lights are beautiful
The rooms are tiny and not worth the price. The first room we received had NO windows. Theres no way this place deserves 4 stars. I'll stay somewhere else next time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
December 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great hotel & staff. Carousel bar & restaurant were New Orleans quality.
Room was a bit small & bathroom lacked space.
Couple
Troy from Addis, LA
November 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
The Hotel was beautiful and everyone was so helpful. The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, LA
November 28, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location,lobby
Thin walls,small bathroom,price of room
Reviews of Hotel Monteleone
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.