Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone

Hotel Monteleone Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
214 Royal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Monteleone in New Orleans

# 8 of 166 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 626 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Monteleone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Monteleone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
October 16, 2017
Couple
9.0
The doorman and concierge were both very helpful. The rooftop pool and bar were wonderful. Location was perfect for what we wanted to do.
Our room was nice but a bit odd as it was windowless. The hotel dining room had wonderful breakfasts but oddly skimped on the coffee. For $3.50 per (small) cup they were strangely reluctant to provide a warmup or refill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location was terrific, but also felt removed from "too much" once inside. Accommodations were lovely...nice pool area & fun "carousel" bar. Great value & excellent experience!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crofton, MD
October 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everyone was so friendly.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nottingham, MD
September 22, 2017
Couple
9.0
We felt very comfortable there. We received a warm welcome at the door, at the front desk, and from the bellman. Very spacious accommodations, as if we were in our own home.
Disappointed to find black mold in the shower (between the wall tiles and around the fixtures).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
September 20, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jericho, NY
September 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jericho, NY
September 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
September 9, 2017
Couple
9.0
Bed was amazing
Room was really small
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
August 6, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Staff was a bit inexperienced and I had to request speaking to the manager to resolve a very simple matter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable, staff helpful and friendly, close to everything in French Quarter. Also room service was fantastic -- great food delivered by friendly people in a timely manner.
No
Reviews of Hotel Monteleone
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Monteleone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.