Hotel Metro

Hotel Metro

Hotel Metro Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
411 East Mason Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Metro in Milwaukee

# 10 of 63 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Metro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Metro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Metro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bill from Crystal Lake, IL
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location. Nice big clean room.
The restaurant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, WI
March 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Loved the huge soaking tub!
Dated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The gorgeous room
No everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer Glen, IL
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Air conditioning and room thermostat were not working. Front desk offered fans. That's it? How about a room change or refund? Also dishes from room service in the hallway for hours. Strong smell of a Lysol type product through out the hotel hallways.

Should not be rated a 4 star hotel. Does not even compare with the equally star rated Pfister right around the corner.

Couple
Emanuel from Wauconda, IL
July 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location of the hotel and the staff.
It was not up to par with the star rating. It was supposed to be a retro luxury hotel and it was more retro less luxury. Nothing was up to date and the room was sub par. Def not worth the rate either. Will never stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escanaba, MI
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was pleasant, it was close to the lake. They shipped a lost item to me.
Drapes did not close.
Couple
Kay from Madison, WI
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and responsive to our requests.
Expect extra charges for everything including local phone calls. Not a problem since most of us have cell phones now but something to be aware of.
Angela from Milwaukee, WI
February 18, 2015
9.0
The staff was very friendly and assertive....
The only thing that I did not like was when I booked for dinner at the hotel they told me when we arrived that they was not serving anything on the menu and if we wanted to dine we had to order off the valentines day menu and it was $70 a head to$100

The bar area was great despite us going to dinner somewhere else...

Couple
Shirley from Downers Grove, IL
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Love art deco and this hotel was deco with a very inviting feeling. It was interesting how they adapted an office building to nice suites , as well as public areas. Staff very friendly.
The room we were given seemed cold. When we told the desk clerk, she checked it and moved us to another room and floor. Very accommodating.
Reviews of Hotel Metro
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Metro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.