Hotels in Long Beach

Hotel Maya A Doubletree Hotel

Hotel Maya A Doubletree Hotel

Hotel Maya A Doubletree Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
700 Queensway Drive
Long Beach, CA 90802

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Maya A Doubletree Hotel in Long Beach

# 7 of 61 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Maya A Doubletree Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Maya A Doubletree Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Maya A Doubletree Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Los Angeles, CA
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Absolutely beautiful! The entire hotel and staff where Amazing! The decor was wonderful inside and outside the hotel.
The only thing that I would have liked, was to pick a room facing the water and The Queen Mary. But, looking out at the beautiful trees was not bad at all.

The restaurant, pool area and the man-made beach with fire pits were so relaxing! I can't wait to visit The Hotel Maya again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere
the $21 a night parking fee was a bit much
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cardiff, CA
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was fantastic! It was unique, fun and comfortable. The staff was helpful and courteous. Was there for a business trip but want to bring the hubby back for a getaway.
I didn't live having to pay $21 to park, but that's the case with so any nice hotel from Orange County to LA I wasn't surprised.
Couple
Candice from California City, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view and the balcany.
Getting in and out of the parkling lot of the hotel was a headache. The parking gates to enter and exit were supposed to work with room key half of the time we had to call front desk and that took about 5 minutes each time. It was a huge annoyance.

The hotel was very nice. Other than the parking gates I loved it and enjoyed my stay. I would love to stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Excellent views from the property of the bay and the Queen Mary. Great spot for outdoor dining.
Interior of rooms are outdated and need improvement.
Business Traveler
Dickson from Oceanside, CA
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The water view
None

I have been staying here since 2009 as much as priceline allows me to. The water view rooms if you can get one with a balcony are amazing plus they added a men made beach is a nice feel. Love this place!

Business Traveler
Carole from Sacramento, CA
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The view from our room was excellent.
The daily parking fee.

I enjoyed the view from our room and the paths along the waterside. The restaurant food was good and the staff was nice.

Business Traveler
Penny from Long Beach, CA
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel beautiful professional yet personal would love to stay again
Nothing
Reviews of Hotel Maya A Doubletree Hotel
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Maya A Doubletree Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg