Hotel Manoir Victoria

Hotel Manoir Victoria

Hotel Manoir Victoria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
44 Cote Du Palais
Quebec City, QC G1R 4H8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Manoir Victoria in Quebec

# 2 of 164 hotels in Quebec
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Manoir Victoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Manoir Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Manoir Victoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Laval, Canada
June 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was beautiful and confortable.
At this price, we would have like breakfast included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Wynnewood, PA
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, Location, Location
The entrance stairs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was excellent for the visiting tourist with friendly, informed and helpful staff at the hotel as well as all the necessary amenities for a pleasant stay. Free internet, valet parking and wonderful room service enhanced the experience.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from East Arlington, VT
September 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was excellent. The staff helpful, especially the gentleman who checked me in on Tuesday late afternoon was very helpful. I interacted with him on Wednesday and Thursday as well. The car porters were excellent.
The room was small for the price. The young lady who checked me out on Friday at noon, was not as pleasant. Could be because I had a question about the price of the room for Thursday night. I was not aware that it was more expensive.
Couple
Susanne from Fall River, MA
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times, because it is well situated in the heart of Old Quebec. It has just been remodelled in 2014. The hotel has been there for almost 200 years.. staff is great.
Couple
Carlos from Concord, NH
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, large room and very clean.Hotel Employee at the front desk was wonderful. Made us feel so welcome and got us a wedding anniversary reservation at an excellent restaurant. Overall, we'd definitely go back.
Business Traveler
Pamela from Bulverde, TX
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful, warm and welcoming environment. Chez Boulay great restaurant.
Taxes on purchases, although expected, were a bit high.

Most rooms newly renovated...absolutely beautiful. Loved the location for walking tours and auto access to and from location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wabush, Canada
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was awesome. Staff fantastic. Location is perfect. It was my wives first trip to Quebec City. I've been there a few times and wanted her to have a great experience. This hotel is in the perfect location and is beautiful.
The pool is tiny and workout area limited. The restaurant is high end and nice but so are 20 or 30 others in Old Quebec. We actually wanted a casual meal after 2 nights of fine dining. The hotel food has no middle ground. And there was no breakfast.

It was an amazing experience. I've stayed in many hotels in the city region, including Chateau Frontinac. Manoir Victoria is my first choice. Just find some variety in the food. The bar is not a relaxing atmosphere. That title goes to the bar at the Chateau. Bartenders there are some the the best(and friendliest) in Canada.

Senior Travelers
Gloria from Portland, OR
October 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful hotel, excellent location, pleasant staff.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, CT
February 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Manoir Victoria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Manoir Victoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.