Hotel Lucerna Tijuana

Hotel Lucerna Tijuana

Hotel Lucerna Tijuana Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Blvd Paseo De Los Heroes Y
Tijuana 22320

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Lucerna Tijuana in Tijuana

# 3 of 46 hotels in Tijuana
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Lucerna Tijuana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lucerna Tijuana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Lucerna Tijuana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Juan from La Puente, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The service people were very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and comfy.
The parking area. it's a tight squeeze to park and I have a truck.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Long Branch, NJ
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room pool and restaurant
Need to I stall atm machine on property
Group Traveler
Orencio from Reseda, CA
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I always stay at this hotel , excellent service from all the staff and a beautiful place overall, also the best Sunday brunch in tijuana ...
I can't say there was anything I didn't like. Every time I stay here it is a very pleasant experience, I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Tijuana.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location , clean and nice staff.
Nothing all is good

It is good

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cd. Juarez, Mexico
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marie from Ocanside, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean. The balcony and the view was nice too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I lilked the staff, everybody was very friendly and ready to help. The location was great since it's about 10 min drive from the airport and on a very secure neighborhood close to a really nice restaurants, night clubs & shopping centers.
The only thing I didn't like is that when I made the reservation thru your site it said that breakfast was included and that wasn't true. I bed up paying $25 per person on Sunday brunch which I think was a bit over price. Food was good over all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
August 15, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool and location to the border
Priceline had breakfast included. Hotel refused to honor written agreement. Also hotel doing renovation. We got a room with construction workers outside our slider door. Pool was freezing cold

We've stayed here before and had a nice view of the pool. I felt because we booked on Priceline, we were treated poorly in our room location

Solo Traveler
Jacques from Houston, TX
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good restaurants on premises. Good security, staff was very helpful.
During the day there was construction above my room and it was very loud. They were tearing down some walls and rebuilding.
Reviews of Hotel Lucerna Tijuana
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lucerna Tijuana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.