Hotel Lucerna Ciudad Juarez

Hotel Lucerna Ciudad Juarez

Hotel Lucerna Ciudad Juarez Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Paseo Triunfo De La Rep├║blica #3976
Juarez 32200

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Lucerna Ciudad Juarez in Juarez

# 4 of 31 hotels in Juarez
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Lucerna Ciudad Juarez
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lucerna Ciudad Juarez
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Lucerna Ciudad Juarez

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Miguel from Amarillo, TX
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location neath and price
The staf were unfriendly
Couple
Oscar from Cypress, TX
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the views from the upper floors. The pool area is gorgeous.
The bartender lacks personality.

Staff is excellent. Most speak fairly decent english if my spanish needs help

Group Traveler
Mary from Pecos, TX
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The service is oustanding.
The jacuzzi was cold and they close it very early.

We always enjoy Lucerna. My main reason to go there is because of the jacuzzi and service but the water was cold and it was desapointing.

Couple
Oscar from Shekbyville, KY
October 11, 2012
Couple
9.0
Service
NA

The pool area is beautiful, the rooms are great, beds are very comfortable, the balcony view is beautiful as well, great service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Broomfield, CO
August 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The atmosphere was beautiful. The hotel was clean and I felt safe.
The front desk staff was not nice. There was a club down the block that played music full blast until 8 am

Hotel Lucerna is in Cuidad Juarez is in a great location. The hotel is beautiful and clean. The swimming pool is just the right size and is also very nice. Teach the front desk staff customer service skills and this would be a great hotel.

Solo Traveler
Leander from El Paso, TX
May 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly helpful front desk staff and all around professionalism in the restaurant.
My room smelled like old cigarettes and I don't smoke. So I changed my room to another one.

Good security that is a must in Juarez, very easy to locate on the main avenue, very clean building and grounds, very friendly front desk staff at 4 pm when I arrived. Excellent pool!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mildred from El Paso, TX
February 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like that everything was really clean and the friendly staff.
They don't have activities for young kids.
Couple
Luis from El Paso, TX
September 15, 2011
Couple
10.0
how clean it was
nothing not to like

loved it have to go back next time a get a chance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mildred from El Paso, TX
June 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i love the food and friendly staff
there is not a place for little kids to play

it's a very clean hotel.their staff is very friendly and helpful.the rooms are spacious and have everything you need to make your stay comfortable.

Reviews of Hotel Lucerna Ciudad Juarez
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lucerna Ciudad Juarez
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.