Hotel Lombardy

Hotel Lombardy

Hotel Lombardy Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2019 Pennsylvania Avenue Nw
Washington, DC 20006

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Lombardy in Washington Dc

# 16 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Lombardy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lombardy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Lombardy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bernard from Franklin, WV
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room, spacious and comfortable. Great staff, friendly and responsible.
Air conditioner was quite loud when it came on. Printed instructions on the telephone were almost too small to read and the number to call for voice mail was not on the phone, as far as I could see. I found it in the hotel directory.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Sanford, FL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Lloyd from Bowie, MD
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location, great price
Couple
Lisa from Leesburg, VA
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was clean, quaint...you felt as if you were staying in a piece of DC history. There was one doorman/valet in particular who was exceptionally customer-focused...wished I would have gotten his name.
At $45/day parking is expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was great and what I needed while spending time with my daughter who lives and works in the area.
The working staff was much more responsive than the front desk staff.MY room had a television that was not working. The maintenance person worked to fix it & could not.The front desk offered no consideration.Left me on hold when I called about it.

Beautiful property. Great location. Was not impressed with the customer service. How do you leave a customer on hold just because you don't wan to speak to a customer? I don't think I will come back to this property. Ever.

Solo Traveler
Ross from Towson, MD
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very nice, with a fridge and breakfast room and a large area for closet. It had a classic, old-style feel it that is nice in a modern age. The location was also good.
It would be nice if they had recycling options in the room and the hotel in general.
Couple
Zhixue from Yanjiao, China
July 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
very good location.near the whitehouse.
small room.

good location.no breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice historic character, great location, helpful and courteous staff.
Parking was pretty expensive but that's to be expected given the location. Likewise the room wasn't all that big but on the plus side noise wasn't a factor.

Excellent historic character, friendly staff and a lot of great amenities nearby. The type of hotel I like to stay at.

Business Traveler
Marianne from Pound Ridge, NY
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
have stayed here many times. Perfect location for visiting GWU - easy to dupont circle and Georgetown. small boutique hotel. great bar. nice restaurant. staff attentive.
some rooms are very small. no outlet next to bed to charge devices.
Couple
Benjamin from Staten Island, NY
February 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Lombardy
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lombardy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.