Hotel Lincoln

Hotel Lincoln

Hotel Lincoln Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1816 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60614
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Lincoln in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Lincoln
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Lincoln

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, trendiness, staff
Small rooms
Couple
Ruben from Oklahoma City, OK
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
They let you take out bikes for 2 hours at a time included with your stay, it is literally a 5 minute walk to North Beach, and the Lincoln Park/Old Town area are full of life! Staff was super nice and helpful as well.
The rooms were small, but everywhere in Chicago seemed to be that way. The elevators were super small and usually took a long time.
Group Traveler
Ivan from Crystal Lake, IL
August 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooftop lounge, you get an amazing skyline view
Couple
Natalie from Allen, TX
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Markham, Canada
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
1.Room is too small,one bed and one small table will make the room no where to move.2. No microwave and no refidgerator. 3. Old renovation and I can hardly believe this is 4 star hotel.
Lisa from Huntington, WV
July 26, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Poplar Grove, IL
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location, cool rooftop bar.
Very small room and really hard mattress.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great lobby, bars and location.
Tiny rooms, no towels in our room, bathtub stopper didn't work properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dannielle from Peoria, IL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
worried, I was traveling in with my two small children. It seemed like a hip hotel that probably wasn't accustomed to children. The bellhops helped me with all my things and were wonderful- my son enjoyed the secret drawer of candy! Nice touch!
Room was little small for all our things
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, VT
July 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was funky and fun. The staff were fantastic! Friendly and helpful. Hotel Employee rocks!
The room could have used a small fridge and a microwave. That would have been very welcome.

I would stay there again.

Reviews of Hotel Lincoln
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.