Hotel Le Marais

Hotel Le Marais

Hotel Le Marais Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
717 Conti Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Le Marais in New Orleans

# 2 of 169 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Le Marais
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Marais
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Le Marais

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
GREAT Service! Always available to help with anything.
Couple
Eric from Gulfport, MS
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to canal to catch streetcars, just far enough to not be too noisy from burbon st
Zigzag hallways
Group Traveler
Emily from Peoria, IL
March 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful location steps away from Bourban St and everything else you would want to see. It was very quiet inside. Absolutely beautiful lobby, bar and courtyard. The heated salt water pool in the courtyard was amazing!
No complaints
Couple
Matt from Arlington, VA
December 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff was outstanding, and the rooms were impeccably clean
Solo Traveler
Lester from Nashville, TN
December 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
the heated salt water pool and bar; maor and a female were excellent.
room was small. the balding older bartender was a bit unfriendly and too opionated for the setting

excellent staff. the pool area was fantastic and we spent most of our time at the pool. 2 of the bartenders will make your trip and experience at the pool; well worth your stay at the hotel. rooms were clean. 1 block off bourbon. great experience.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Mississauga, Canada
September 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was fantastic!
Booked a room with 2 beds for $ and was charged extra for the 2nd bed at check-in.

Hotel was perfectly located, clean, front desk and valet staff were great. Hotel bar staff was excellent. Only complaint would be that due to renovations, we had to take an outside room overlooking the street which was very noisy. Balcony door provided no buffer to the noise.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
September 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Well appointed room, great pool, friendly staff, and very trendy.
Business Traveler
Homer from Sugar Land, TX
August 18, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Room size and appointments were excellent for the area.
Parking costs.

A pleasant hidden surprise in the French Quarter, it's tucked away off Continental street, but right off Bourbon where the action begins. What an enjoyment!

Couple
Shirley And Willie from Hinesville, GA
July 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
I loved how the entire staff was so nice and pleasant very friendly and helpful made our 12 year anniversary the best.
No microwave that would have been nice to have to heat the delicious food that you did not finish at lovely restaurants.

This hotel was very nice rooms were small in size, but beautiful very clean and beds were very comfortable its located right around corner from Bourbon Street, which was quite dirty and loud smelly but once you came back to the Hotel it was like a breath of fresh air inside your hotel it did not even seem as if you were in the hustle and bustle it was so nice to go out see sites party and come back to clean quite and romantic settings my husband and I loved it our anniversary of 12 years could not have been spent at a better place in New Orleans if we ever return this will be our choice hotel.
...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Waterloo, Canada
July 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Convenient hotel located near the French Quarter. Quiet and classy.
The carpeting in the room was a little worn looking but did not detract from the overall look and feel.

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was very close to the French Quarter, but was so quiet and discreet that you would not have known you were that close.

Reviews of Hotel Le Marais
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Le Marais
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg