Hotels in Mazatlan

Hotel La Siesta

Hotel La Siesta

Hotel La Siesta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Olas Altas No. 11 Sur Centro
Mazatlán 82000

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel La Siesta in Mazatlan

# 7 of 55 hotels in Mazatlan
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel La Siesta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel La Siesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel La Siesta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Tonala, Mexico
September 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was great in the heart of old Mazatlan staff was friendly and room very clean.
Furniture is a little dated still the beds were very comfortable. AC was not well located in the room.
Couple
Jeanne from Rockwall, TX
March 23, 2012
Couple
8.0
Location, nice room, great shower and large fluffy towels older hotel but well maintained.
Would have preferred bottled water instead of pitcher of water.

We were satisfied with the accommodations. Our room had an ocean view with a small balcony. We would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marc from Sacramento, CA
January 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is located in the most historical, romantic and beautiful part of Mazatlan.
I felt very bad when I had to cancel a trip to some towns close to.
Solo Traveler
Albert from Littleton, CO
February 10, 2011
Solo Traveler
Mexico not safe anymore.

Inn is great Mazatlan not so good.

Senior Travelers
Olivia from Tyler, TX
January 27, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Sound of the waves crashing outside my room with a fantastic view, bus/gov tourist bureau very close.
It is older, like me.

Terrific historic area location, great view with a balcony, waves crashing, lovely to hear, market, bus, gov travel bureau, restaurants as sidewalk cafes near and squares with gardens just lovely!

Solo Traveler
Monica from Los Angeles, CA
December 12, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
On the beach in old town.

We loved it from the time we put our foot in the door. Nice staff and perfect location, no hassel and the restaurant was super. We had no time for the pool but it looked nice.

Senior Travelers
Alfred.
June 7, 2006
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenient location and
price was good.

Not a 5-star hotel but it was very clean and comfortable.

Reviews of Hotel La Siesta
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel La Siesta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg