Hotel La Rosa De America

Hotel La Rosa De America

Hotel La Rosa De America Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
100 Mts Sur Y 75 Mts Este De La Mandarina
Alajuela

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel La Rosa De America in Alajuela

# 15 of 112 hotels in Alajuela
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel La Rosa De America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel La Rosa De America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel La Rosa De America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sarah from Lake Stevens, WA
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful hospitality from staff. They go far above and beyond to make sure everyone is happy and comfortable.
Couple
Jeffret from Huntingtown, MD
November 18, 2013
Couple
4.0
The staff were very helpful.
Dank little rooms, terrible smell of something like diesel and septic that would come pervade the room from time to time.

Great staff, lovely grounds, very poor breakfast, weird smell in the rooms, no air conditioning in our two rooms. Would not return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gwen from Groveland, FL
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very helpful and always available
The uppper screens were filthy, hole in the wood was plugged with a piece of paper.

Price was a little high for a three star hotel. Staff and chef were extremely helpful

Diana from Paragould, AR
March 20, 2013
10.0
The owner and staff was super! They gave us directions to help us find our way around. The room was simple but nice. The casada dinner we had was very good. Breakfast was good too. Te grounds and pool looked awesome.
It was difficult to find for us with no directions, but it wasn't the owners fault.

The owner and staff was super! The owner gave us directions to help us find our way around. The room was simple but nice. The casada dinner we had was very good. Breakfast was good too. The grounds and pool looked awesome. Very beautiful! It was difficult for us to find but it wasn't the owners fault. He writes out great directions! Having him speak English was a big plus for us! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Brooke from Chicago, IL
June 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
breakfast provided by our doorstep at 3am (we had an early flight so they left us food:)
Solo Traveler
Doreen from Exeter, NH
March 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was excellent.
Location.

This hotel met our expectations. The location was a but concerning but over all a great place.

Couple
Aaron from Cape Porpoise, ME
March 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very friendly service, well kept grounds, dropoff at airport, nice meals and wine selection, safe.
Nothing
Couple
Agi from Lexington, MA
January 22, 2012
Couple
9.0
The garden and the location was great, and the reception desk support excellent

We stayed overnight before leaving Costa Rica. The neighborhood was very nice, and the hotel had a very attractive, well labeled and well tended garden. We took several pictures, it was an inviting place. The concierge made great recommendations for dinner and helped with other questions. I would come back to this B&B any time. We missed breakfast, since we left very early in the morning, and did not use the restaurant. ...read more

Reviews of Hotel La Rosa De America
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel La Rosa De America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.