Hotel Kabuki

Hotel Kabuki

Hotel Kabuki Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1625 Post Street
San Francisco, CA 94115

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Kabuki in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Kabuki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Kabuki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Kabuki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 7, 2018
Couple
9.0
Clean, quiet, great location. Desk and front staff was friendly and helpful.
Sometimes there is a very long wait for the elevator. Staff uses the elevator and do not move out to let guests in. Not cool. I pay for a room, I want to get there the stair system is confusing and easy to get lost in their renovations. What if fire?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangevale, CA
January 4, 2018
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
Didn't get the room we reserved with a whirlpool hot tub and the valet side swiped my friend's sports car and didn't tell us.
Couple
Donald from Gilbert, AZ
December 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location!!! Very central and walkable to several neighborhoods, a perfect place to unwind after a day exploring, and a very friendly and welcoming staff!
Senior Travelers
William from Point Arena, CA
September 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
great shower; very comfortable bed; very good ventilation; excellent customer service and warmth in customer relations.
there should be an additional manually operated exhaust for the toilet area. We were unable to operate the stationary shower head, only the wand.
Solo Traveler
Bernard from Crete, IL
August 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, breakfast 0
0
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreland Hills, OH
July 22, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
Under construction
Group Traveler
Alex from Torrance, CA
July 11, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
Theme
I booked a room for 2 doubles. Upon arrival, they said they ran out and gave us 1 king bed to share with my friend; I was not happy. Next day, I requested for my double again. They did not provide once again.
Business Traveler
Laurence from Phoenix, AZ
June 12, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location Parking affordable
The reception was under construction
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
June 8, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location is great
The hotel is going through major renovations. The layout is sloppy now. And the room had a lamp on the nightstand that didn't work. Maybe the cost should be lower in the interim.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
June 8, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Undergoing renovation
Reviews of Hotel Kabuki
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Kabuki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.