Hotel Kabuki

Hotel Kabuki

Hotel Kabuki Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1625 Post Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Kabuki in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Kabuki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Kabuki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Kabuki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were pleasantly surprised by the sauna!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny from San Diego, CA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Parking was reasonable.
Hotel should provide better detail to where the hotel parking was located.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Japanese soaking tub.
Bed wasn't confortable enough for the price.
Solo Traveler
Tanya from Lincoln, CA
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, room design and amenities.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hong Kong, Hong Kong
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I upgraded the room to a coner king bed room with a city view. Japanese style decorations are very nice and delicate. Zen garden is very peaceful.
It's a really old hotel showing a lot of wear. this hotel is a bit away from the city.
Diana from Morgan Hill, CA
March 10, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean and spacious. THe staff was courteous, helpful, friendly and positive.
My understanding no 3.5* hotels in Japan area-not 3.5* worthy. The HVAC fan made a noisy scraping sound every x amount of oscillations.No dresser/cubby to put non-hanging clothes. Too far from target location.Noise street/side rooms. Displeased
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I always enjoy staying at the Kabuki! The rooms are comfortable, the staff helpful and friendly and they go out of their way to be helpful.
The restaurant is closed on Sunday (and holidays...)

The tubs are so welcoming! I also enjoy the Japanese breakfast.

Roger from Thousand Oaks, CA
February 12, 2015
7.0
Good location
I booked a king size bed. The front desk face us two doubles bed. She called a double occupancy means you booked a room for double bed. We were charged $90 extra to upgrade too a king size bed.
Moon from New York, NY
January 1, 2015
7.0
Excellent location and friendly staff. Room was in great condition. Free internet but it was. A little slow.
Reviews of Hotel Kabuki
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Kabuki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.