Hotel Julien Dubuque

Hotel Julien Dubuque

Hotel Julien Dubuque Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
200 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52001

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Julien Dubuque in Dubuque

# 1 of 15 hotels in Dubuque
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Julien Dubuque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Julien Dubuque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Julien Dubuque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Marci from Canton, MA
August 13, 2017
10.0
Stunning old world elegance. So much more than we expected
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
August 12, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The location and overall modern look, provided me with popcorn and coupons to use during my stay to utilize at the spa, restaurant and bar.
Unfortunately there were (2) lights out in my bathroom, but was too tired to complain about it. Left swimsuit hanging in room and was informed they realized I left it and nobody bothered to call me $25 to ship it to me.
Couple
Nicholas from Cedar Rapids, IA
August 8, 2017
Couple
1.0
My room was facing downtown bar district. From about 11:30 t o well after 2pm the outside noise was bad enough that i couldn't sleep and had to call the front desk. the front desks solution was to offer me a set of ear plugs. They couldn't move us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Point, IA
July 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
There was a live music, the night we were there, playing the horel's lounge. Greatly enjoyed the artist and the music.
Nope
Couple
Keith from Muskego, WI
July 17, 2017
Couple
7.0
This was supposed to be a 3.5 star Hotel. This was maybe a 2.5 star hotel at best, shower area mildew and stained, wall paper loose in bathroom. Older decorating with cheap looking furniture. Not what I would expect from the Radisson chain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
July 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
July 15, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brett from Knoxville, IL
July 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Proximity to tourist sites.
Parking was adequate, but a little tight in primary lot.
Couple
Meghan from Baton Rouge, LA
July 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 10, 2017
Couple
3.0
Definitely Carolines. The breakfast was amazing.
Smallest hotel room we have ever been in. The bathroom vanity was FRUSTRATINGLY small, with little room for 2 people to have their "get ready" supplies handy at the same time. LOUD acid rock music in cocktail lounge decorated for cozy conversations.
Reviews of Hotel Julien Dubuque
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Julien Dubuque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.