Hotel Ivy, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Minneapolis

Hotel Ivy, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Minneapolis

Hotel Ivy, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Minneapolis Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
201 South 11th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55403
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Ivy, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Minneapolis in Minneapolis

# 15 of 82 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Ivy, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Ivy, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Ivy, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Martha from Minneapolis, MN
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Rude Valet, no food or spa options late, gave me the wrong room, parking expensive, not helpful when I called to complain, very disappointed!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location in Minneapolis, MN. couldn't have been better ~ less than a block away from Orchestra Hall where I was attending a concert.
There wasn't anything to not like about the hotel, although some of the carpet was beginning to show traffic patterns. Otherwise it was beautiful!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had a great experience staying at Hotel Ivy. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room we stayed in was lovely and there was great attention to detail throughout our stay.
Couple
Tony from Plymouth, MN
May 25, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Coon Rapids, MN
February 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
Checking out.
That I was told it was a luxury hotel. Not even close.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff.
Hotel bar food could have been better. Not very cost effective.. $4.00 for one oyster..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Faribault, MN
November 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel that is 2 blocks of off Nicollet Avenue
Only complaint was my wife had to wait 15 minutes to get her car from valet parking
Couple
Guy from Richmond, VA
October 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The entire staff was extremely patient and helpful from our very first experience. We made several requests and they were all met with a pleasure to serve. This was one of the best stays we ever had while traveling. We will return when we return to Minny.
Could have used a few more pillows. The dessert in the hotel restaurant was way over priced and looked like a dog threw up on a plate. I am a big dessert fan and had one small bite of the two items that cost us $24!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were very spacious. Beds were extremely comfortable! Also our bartender at the lower level bar was amazing, along with the drinks he made.
I have stayed at many 5 star hotels and the room service is ridiculously expensive and the quality of food was ok.
Couple
Anthony from Minnetonka, MN
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet.
Plumbing. Slow to drain.
Reviews of Hotel Ivy, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Ivy, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.