Hotel International

Hotel International

Hotel International Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5621 196th Street Southwest
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel International in Lynnwood

# 6 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel International
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel International

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
June 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was spacious and clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was basic but good.
Toilet ran constantly. Heating / cooling fan would not turn off. Door lock broken. No clock in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Riverside, CA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
room space
lousy lobby
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Carolina, Puerto Rico
June 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendliness of staff, breakfast, hotel near restaurants and not too far from Seattle downtown. Comfortable, stayed there for 5 days and can't complain. Got what I paid for.
The hotel was a bit outdated but it was still comfortable.
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Republic, WA
June 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Perfect location for my business in Lynnwood.
Continental was sparse with no accommodation for diabetics.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
March 19, 2015
9.0
Friendly and secure. Fridge and microwave in the room. Good free continental breakfast.
Not allowed to bring my breakfast back to my room.

It is on a major bus line and a small shopping center is a short walk.

Solo Traveler
Norman from Loon Lake, WA
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent customer service from all staff
everything was above average

Very clean hotel with easy access, a short drive from I-5 and ample parking. Plenty of stores and numerous restaurants within a 3 mile radius.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coupeville, WA
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was just what we needed for a one night stay. Clean and comfortable
Business Traveler
John from Vancouver, WA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the Hotel International very much. Was a good price and location for my work and trhe staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. Very nice little hotel!
Couple
James from Liberty Lake, WA
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
A hidden gem. Nicely tucked in a quiet neighborhood.
Older with some significant wear that could easily be maintained.
Couple
Wang from Qingdao, China
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room was good,breastfast was good,place is near a lot of restaurants,shops,supermarkets.location is very nice.
nope,just in the lift,you could smell somethoing like vehicle exhausts.

not so expensive but nice.

Reviews of Hotel International
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.