Hotel International

Hotel International

Hotel International Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5621 196Th Street Southwest
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel International in Lynnwood

# 6 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel International
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel International

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
March 19, 2015
9.0
Friendly and secure. Fridge and microwave in the room. Good free continental breakfast.
Not allowed to bring my breakfast back to my room.

It is on a major bus line and a small shopping center is a short walk.

Solo Traveler
Norman from Loon Lake, WA
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent customer service from all staff
everything was above average

Very clean hotel with easy access, a short drive from I-5 and ample parking. Plenty of stores and numerous restaurants within a 3 mile radius.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coupeville, WA
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was just what we needed for a one night stay. Clean and comfortable
Business Traveler
John from Vancouver, WA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the Hotel International very much. Was a good price and location for my work and trhe staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. Very nice little hotel!
Couple
James from Liberty Lake, WA
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
A hidden gem. Nicely tucked in a quiet neighborhood.
Older with some significant wear that could easily be maintained.
Couple
Wang from Qingdao, China
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room was good,breastfast was good,place is near a lot of restaurants,shops,supermarkets.location is very nice.
nope,just in the lift,you could smell somethoing like vehicle exhausts.

not so expensive but nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Bathroom somewhat dirty; no kleenix tissue in bathroom (had to go searching for it); cobwebs in various places; no paper and writing instruments; no guest directory or info material; upon check out, the employee at front desk at difficulty with English.

This hotel clearly was older and not updated. Room window was "weeping" with moisture. Paint on wall area between a/c unit and window had bubbled and was peeling. Signs in lobby and elevator indicated vending machines were on second floor and ice machine was on third. Went to third floor first and did not find ice machine. Went to second floor to obtain bottle of water from vending machine and discovered ice machine. Vending machine product area was not lit, however seemed to be operational at first because digital coin display was on. I entered correct amount of coins for water and an error message indicated to make another selection (yet the product I wanted was clearly there). Attempted another selection and was given the same error message. I was surprised the machine returned my money. No fan or separate switch in bathroom. Above the shower tile on one wall there appeared to be a ventilation grate that was filthy and some of the cover screws were pulled away from the wall. Late into the evening, there seemed to be forced air coming out of the vent from a central location. It was noisy. The comfort of the bed was marginal. When the guest would initially get into the bed, you needed to be careful that you quickly moved towards the center of the bed, otherwise the mattress would sink down. Headboard was completely unattached to either the bed or wall and would bang against the wall when you moved in the bed. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Van, Canada
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Convenient location if you needed to be in this area.
Front desk personnel was polite; however a little slow. We had booked a double bedroom online but at check-in we were told that our confirmation was for a king room. Front desk took over 10 minutes on the phone to clarify our booking.

Room was large. Need to be cleaner. Bathroom was dark. Sleep quality was fine. Breakfast was average. Hotel needs some upgrades.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithers, Canada
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Big room.
There was a door connecting my room to another. Could hear the other rooms TV pretty easily. Was able to tune it out though.

It's pretty good.

Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
July 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hotel International
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.