Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport

Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport

Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
135 Carlingview Drive
Toronto, ON M9W 5E7

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 16 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
location.staff seems nice.
bed not made properly.. bed sheets not tucked in.. stupid stuff but makes a difference.Floor dirty...Had to walk back to my car three levels up to put parking pass in Window?? At -20 degrees not so enjoyable.. don't know why this has to be done
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
When we got to the hotel the on call agent was very rude. We had booked 3 rooms and had called the hotel to make sure we got 2 bedsin each room. We were told there would be a charge for parking but nothing about a charge for the room request.
Business Traveler
Xin from Vaughan, Canada
December 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location is not close to major intersection, and the hotel building looks like a 2 stars hotel or motel, no big clearly neon light sign beside the rode. And parking is not free, got 10 bucks charged.
Couple
Marcos from Ottawa, Canada
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, quiet halls and clean overall.
Had to pay for parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Welland, Canada
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very close to airport and restaurants.
Charge for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Convenient location
Staff was not very friendly or personable.
Couple
Richard from Flint, MI
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, staff, room, No complants Great place
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Got in late did not pay much attention. When I woke up the next morning noticed a mouse trap on the floor next to the dresser.
Couple
Luciana from Alliston, Canada
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean. Big. Friendly staff. Big bed was a nice surprise
Parking. Drove up to parking lot then did not have a card to access the door so i had to walk down to the main entrance. Did not know you had to register first. Would of been nice to now the procedure ahead of time.

Price wax anazing

Reviews of Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg