Bwp Toronto Airport Hotel

Bwp Toronto Airport Hotel

Bwp Toronto Airport Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
135 Carlingview Drive
Toronto, ON M9W 5E7

Hotel Guest Rating for Bwp Toronto Airport Hotel in Etobicoke

# 15 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bwp Toronto Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Bwp Toronto Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bwp Toronto Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
This hotel is not clean and the room was filthy. The hotel was half painted and the door lock on the first assigned room was broken. There was masking tape all over that they never removed. The lamp was broken.
Couple
Maynard from San Diego, CA
May 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
I did like the spaciousness of the room ...
I was not able to access the hotel pool...arrived too late and had to leave too early.There was hair on the bathroom floor when we checked in which made us think it might not be all that clean...Parking was charged! That was not expected...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The color scheme looked very bright
Restaurant hours, stains on the headboard, towels looked old and dingy, asked for new pillowcase and it had stains on it, food portion was small

Front desk was great and friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Santhakumar from Belleville, Canada
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean with good ambience.
Paid Parking, which is 5level ramp parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
location.staff seems nice.
bed not made properly.. bed sheets not tucked in.. stupid stuff but makes a difference.Floor dirty...Had to walk back to my car three levels up to put parking pass in Window?? At -20 degrees not so enjoyable.. don't know why this has to be done
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
When we got to the hotel the on call agent was very rude. We had booked 3 rooms and had called the hotel to make sure we got 2 bedsin each room. We were told there would be a charge for parking but nothing about a charge for the room request.
Business Traveler
Xin from Vaughan, Canada
December 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location is not close to major intersection, and the hotel building looks like a 2 stars hotel or motel, no big clearly neon light sign beside the rode. And parking is not free, got 10 bucks charged.
Couple
Marcos from Ottawa, Canada
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, quiet halls and clean overall.
Had to pay for parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Welland, Canada
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very close to airport and restaurants.
Charge for parking
Reviews of Bwp Toronto Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bwp Toronto Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.