BEST WESTERN PREMIER Toronto Airport Carlingview Hotel

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Toronto Airport Carlingview Hotel

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Toronto Airport Carlingview Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
135 Carlingview Drive
Toronto, ON M9W 5E7

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Toronto Airport Carlingview Hotel in Etobicoke

# 16 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Toronto Airport Carlingview Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Toronto Airport Carlingview Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Toronto Airport Carlingview Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Eugene, Canada
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Room was very loud. Airport shuttle only every hour on the hour and left early so had to wait anothe hour. I was told that you must book shuttle, front desk lady was extremely rude,
Group Traveler
Deborah from Pointe-Claire, Canada
April 21, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Perfect for getting to the airport & the pool was great . The pizza was really good & the waitress was friendly& very helpful !!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
April 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
everything generally great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maierato, Italy
April 8, 2016
Couple
2.0
Le chiavi si smagnetizzavano continuamente; non vi e' un buffet per la colazione, bisogna ordinarla e aspettare mezz'ora (non e' proprio l'ideale per iniziare la mattinata); in camera non funzionava nemmeno la macchina del caffe'!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novar, Canada
March 24, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Donald from Palmerston, Canada
February 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean. Very friendly staff.
Not enough parking spaces.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Welland, Canada
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenience of the closness to the airport and the shuttle bus
Somehow I was double booked at the hotel. I was only charged once for it but the hotel wanted to charge me for the second room even though I didn't have a conformation for it and I didn't book 2. At 2 am I had a couple come into my room. no apologies from
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
December 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Is was a horrible experience. Even after the renovation they had beg bugs and we even took a picture. They just brushed us off. Never stay here.
Is was a horrible experience. Even after the renovation they had beg bugs and we even took a picture. They just brushed us off. Never stay here.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hamburg, Canada
November 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location advertised pool & hot tub
under renovation paying separate fees for parking(hotels should not be charging for parking - specifically if staying for a week) hot tub(spa) was only as warm as heated pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Spencer from Rochester, MN
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
reasonably priced
pool was freezing, hot tub was luke warm, and no bathtub (just a stand-up shower with no door)
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Toronto Airport Carlingview Hotel
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Toronto Airport Carlingview Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.