Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District in New Orleans

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2203 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Bad service, room had a leak, didn't get 2 beds when we were told we would. Sink wouldn't drain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladd, IL
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful, clean. Great, helpful staff.
Wish we couldve stayed another night!
Senior Travelers
Susan from New York, NY
November 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Across the street from streetcar
Corridor carpet was stained

Walking distance from Magazine Street and Commanders Palace. Clean, modern and welcoming.

Business Traveler
Robbie from Indianapolis, IN
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel is located in the historic garden walking district. There are several dining, and small grocery shops near by. the hotel lobby is spacious with dining area and has free internet computers and free connection in the rooms.
It would have been perfect to have had a small refrigerator in the room and a chair or small bench to sit on in the huge ceramic tile and marble bathroom.

We expected less and was pleased to have MORE than anticipated. We were not familiar with the name of the Hotel. Such a pleasure to have stayed there!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, SD
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean, new, modern and location.
No!!

It was the perfect place to stay in New Orleans. Close to everything, but far enough away to relax and have quiet time. Right on the trolley stop could not have made it anymore convenient. I don't think we drove our car the entire stay.

Couple
Mary from Wantagh, NY
November 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Appearance and cleanliness of the rooms
Price was a little on the high side.

I like a tub.

Solo Traveler
Edwin from Lake Charles, LA
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
recent remodel
waitresses in dining area needed to be run down for attention.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casselberry, FL
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent location and available street parking. Hardwood floors are a plus as well.
The restaurant service wasn't great. Our food took forever to arrive, which would've been more okay if the waitress bothered to give us updates instead of avoiding coming to our table.

Great place to stay at in New Orleans. Excellent location. Maybe avoid the restaurant. Would stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms are beautiful and nice quiet location. Infront of street car stop.
20 dollar a day valet fee
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aubrey, TX
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Modernistic accomodations
Parking was limited to Valet only but understood that New Orleans has limited parking almost everywhere.

Fairly quiet and extremely comfortable.

Reviews of Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg