Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2203 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great, clean hotel, very friendly staff. Valet parking very helpful.
Sliding door to the bathroom was stiff and heavy to move.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and Security
The street car broke down a couple times while we were there, and we had to walk 2 miles to the French Quarter. It was nice weather for a walk though and an easy walk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
No complimentary coffee in the lobby!!!!!!!!!Even in hotels that are not known for high price rooms, give you that!Poor maid service, called several times for items that were not replaced on a dailybasis, INCLUDING CLEAN TOWELS.DISAPPOINTED!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duxbury, MA
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Decor, large shower, location, clean, security system
Lack of sitting in room other than bed, shower head was on a hose that pointed towards door resulting in flooded floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great customer service! They did an excellent job at everything, and they really knowledgeable about the surrounding area. Our room was far beyond average, and the bathroom was huge. Great room service as well.
Breakfast and room service was a little pricey. We paid $43-$46 for grits, eggs, sausage and orange juice

Overall great place to stay away from all the hustle and bustle. There is a trolley right in front of the hotel that takes you all the way to Canal Street, which is directly across from Burboun Street.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
very nice location, nice room, and friendly bar area
Group Traveler
Rachel from Nashville, TN
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, great location, and the hotel employees were so nice & accommodating!
Couple
Ozell from Mobile, AL
March 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
LOCATION, SIZE OF ROOM
ON SUNDAY MORNING , LEFT ROOM AROUND 11:15AM, CAME BACK AT 6:30PM, ROOM WAS NOT CLEANED. TALK TO STAFF AT FRONT DECK, STATED HOUSEKEEPING LEFT FOR TODAY.
Robert from Henderson, NV
March 16, 2015
7.0
Bathroom and shower were great, well lit.
Sheets were very rough, and bed was hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rumson, NJ
March 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
People were really nice, friendly and helpful.
The hotel did not have enough friendly and helpful staff. I hate that these hotels do not pay their housekeeping staff a living wage. I always tip, but I should not be made to feel like their lively hood depends on me. Pay them for the hard work they do.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.