Hotel Indigo CHICAGO DOWNTOWN GOLD COAST

Hotel Indigo CHICAGO DOWNTOWN GOLD COAST

Hotel Indigo CHICAGO DOWNTOWN GOLD COAST Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1244 North Dearborn Parkway
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo CHICAGO DOWNTOWN GOLD COAST in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo CHICAGO DOWNTOWN GOLD COAST
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo CHICAGO DOWNTOWN GOLD COAST
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo CHICAGO DOWNTOWN GOLD COAST

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
January 31, 2018
Couple
1.0
The location
They say they allow early check ins when I called but when I got there they didn’t let me check in early around 10. They claimed they had no rooms but let’s be honest... nobody is staying at that hotel.
Couple
Christina from Cleveland, OH
January 20, 2018
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minooka, IL
January 19, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, WI
January 17, 2018
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel Indigo worked out well for a place to stay for an event in the Lincoln Park area. Price was right and a public parking garage is located within two blocks for overnight.
I have never stayed in a hotel in which the floors were not carpeted. Not a big deal, but because we stayed there in a winter month the floors was a bit cold when firsat jumping out of bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampshire, IL
January 16, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
I requested a room with 2 double beds. When I checked in I got a king. They didn't seem very friendly checking in or out. The sheets were dirty. Had something dried on it. It was very noisy.
Couple
Erik from Riverton, IL
January 13, 2018
Couple
6.0
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with directions and locations of sights
Definitely not a 3.5 start hotel. More like a low end motel 6. Flooring was coming up in the room, air conditioning was about to fall outta the wall, and breakfast isnt included in your booking.
Solo Traveler
Rodney from Suitland, MD
January 10, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly, courteous, and professional.
The location of my room being right at the elevator was a little annoying.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Park, IL
January 10, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location. Lobby is quaint with a nice-sized gym on 2nd floor.
Would suggest to upgrade TVs in room. Definitely need more pillows - only 2 small ones were on the bed.
Janeandthe from Cathlamet, WA
December 31, 2017
5.0
Local and the staff
Dry heat and a little noisy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Temperance, MI
December 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The only great thing about the hotel was the lady at the front desk.
The hotel was under full, banging construction. Upon check in, we were told that the water would be shut off at 9:00am. There was no bathtub, and the shower was a trickle. The heater was 2 ft away from the bed and blew in my face all night. 2 star at best
Reviews of Hotel Indigo CHICAGO DOWNTOWN GOLD COAST
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo CHICAGO DOWNTOWN GOLD COAST
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.