Doubletree By Hilton Buffalo Amherst

Doubletree By Hilton Buffalo Amherst

Doubletree By Hilton Buffalo Amherst Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
10 Flint Road
Amherst, NY 14226

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree By Hilton Buffalo Amherst in Buffalo

# 20 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 541 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree By Hilton Buffalo Amherst
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Buffalo Amherst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree By Hilton Buffalo Amherst

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Warren from Thornhill, Canada
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great
Did not have roll away beds
Couple
Bradley from Toronto, Canada
December 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
It's a great location if you want to shop in Amherst. It's close to a few good restaurants. It's very close to main highways but the sound was not overwhelming.
The hot tub was warm but the jets were weak. The bathroom seemed a little bit dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emilia from Toronto, Canada
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked that it had the sink separate from shower and toilette. I also liked that we stayed on main floor. I liked the bed very cozy. I liked the couch and separate closet, made me feel like home. I liked the lobby very cozy and beautiful. Also, stuff!!!
I didnt like the sofa bed was very bumpy, poor quality when you slept on it. The bathroom needs upgrading.
Couple
Gary from Kenmore, NY
December 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
December 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient location.
We were on the first floor and the floor was laminate, so it was quite cold to walk around on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macom, MI
November 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location very close for our trip meetings with family and other.
Temperature control in the room very poor! They must have the wires for heating and cooling system inverted. Had to call maintenance two nights for toilet water tank problem. Poor TV system installation. After maintenance fixed it, the problem existed!
Group Traveler
Veronica from Wasaga Beach, Canada
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Modern with comfy beds good bedding & luxurious towels. The complimentary cookies are to die for.
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 13, 2015
7.0
Only one airport shuttle for the hotel, we had to take a taxi as the shuttle was unavailable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 10, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Newmarket, Canada
November 10, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Doubletree By Hilton Buffalo Amherst
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree By Hilton Buffalo Amherst
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.