Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Hotel Indigo Brooklyn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
229 Duffield Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Indigo Brooklyn in Brooklyn

# 25 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Indigo Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Indigo Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The proximity to stores and the train station.
Room was a bit claustraphobic. Control tap in shower was not very user friendly.
Senior Travelers
Rama from Vienna, VA
July 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location, staff and service
The room was a little smaller than I expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
July 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and friendliness of staff.
Not enough bedding. Could have use a blanket. Though expected from previous visits, room was a bit small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, NY
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Indigo has a fresh atmosphere and a friendly, relaxed staff. We enjoyed our room and appreciated the modern fixtures in the bathroom. We were very comfortable, and city noise was not a problem.
There was nothing we did not like
Business Traveler
Richard from Mays Landing, NJ
April 23, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Not much. The area is under construction everywhere so getting in front of the hotel was hard and parking is a nightmare. Loud and unable to get a good night's rest
The room were just too small. I had to inhale to walk around the room. This was like the Spirit Airlines or hotels. I would have lost my mind if I had to stay more then one night.
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
March 28, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Really nice staff. Very responsive to our needs, and very helpful with all questions.
Room a bit small for two, but not really a problem.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zebulon, NC
November 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
In the hub of downtown Brooklyn. Close to many stores and restaurants. Bar and restaurant adjacent to hotel.
Space in the room was a bit cramped. However, the location and nice decor overweight this slight discomfort.
Solo Traveler
Shelia from San Leandro, CA
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close and convenient
Rooms are really small
Group Traveler
Phyllis from Grafton, MA
October 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff - they were very helpful and friendly,
I think the room was overpriced. I've stayed in other Brooklyn hotels that were cheaper, just as clean and nicer. A cold draft came in around the window. Cafe service was very slow. There were only 4 people in there for breakfast.
Reviews of Hotel Indigo Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Indigo Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.