Hotel Hermosa

Hotel Hermosa

Hotel Hermosa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2515 Pacific Coast Highway
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Hermosa in Hermosa Beach

# 3 of 7 hotels in Hermosa Beach
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Hermosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Hermosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Hermosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Phoenix, AZ
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location

We walked to the beach from the hotel

Group Traveler
Steve from Bakersfield, CA
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is stationed in a great location. Everything was within walking distance. The hotel were very courteous and knowledgeable of the hotel and surrounding areas. They greeted me and my wife with the up-most respect. We had a great experience! TBO
The only thing was the bathroom doors could stay open or there was no promp to hold it open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved that all the staff was so friend and willing to help with what ever we asked. The room what lovely and had a great view of the beach. It was like home away from home. Thank you
The room did smell old we need to buy air freshener cause I couldn't stand the way it smelled.
Couple
Karen from Santee, CA
April 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
The view and breakfast was good Employees were nice location was great
Room on 3rd floor was extremely noisy didn't get a good night's sleep was facing the road beach side not available
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
They had a girl at the front desk who was very helpful
It seemed old and dirty

Way over priced for what it is and the breakfast was always empty

Solo Traveler
Robert from Redondo Beach, CA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was accommodating when i asked to change rooms. Takes an inordinate length for chambermaids to clean rooms for guests. I
The "city view" room are right on PCH and are very loud from traffic. When the public bus stops RIGHT IN FRONT of hotel it is very very loud with a recording that bellows up 3 floors. Also there was a homeless guy yelling at the traffic.

The view of South Santa Monica bay is very nice with a nice deck patio.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, cost, friendly staff
Room amenities are outdated, very large hair on one of the bathroom towels.
Group Traveler
Sonia from San Bruno, CA
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Convenient location.
Breakfast continental could have ended by 10 am on Saturday morning instead of 9:30 am. Give guests a little more time to enjoy their breakfast and not feel rushed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacoima, CA
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Garden City, NY
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and price.
Wake up call. Wrong time.

It's fine. I arrived late and left early. Did not utilize much of the services of the hotel.

Reviews of Hotel Hermosa
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Hermosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.