Hotel H2o

Hotel H2o

Hotel H2o Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand)
Manila Bay, Manila 1000

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel H2o in Manila

# 4 of 422 hotels in Manila
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel H2o
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel H2o
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel H2o

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael D from Apo, AP
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
IT IS ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE WHEN ME AND MY FAMILY STAY THERE. STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. MY DAUGHTERS FAVORITE PLACE TO STAY.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The experience of being on the Manila Bay, safety, and close to the tourist spots. The restaurants are amazing!
Liked everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juella from Harlingen, TX
December 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the location and staff were nice
I just don't think that the payment process is just to the customers. customers MUST have double the amount of payment in their card if they will be using their card.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Douglas, WY
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was a little out of the way but good and quiet breakfast buffet was good Jeffery in the restaurant is more than a rock star that guy was great place was clean and we very much enjoyed our stay well worth the money
Nothing really kinda creepy when you check in late at night but hey you'll live through it
Couple
Jeffrey from Wichita Falls, TX
September 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The view of the ocean and the fish aquarium inside the room
No late checkout options if u wanted to sleep in an extra hour, u couldn't just pay a little but u needed a whole nights rent

More food choices would be nice during the morning breakfast buffet.

Couple
Herbert from Saint Louis, MO
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful, exotic, a lot of fun. Lots of stuff to do.
Breakfast buffet took some getting used to. I wasn't used to that kind of food for breakfast. Upset my stomach a little.

Great central location for doing everything in Manila. Had the time of my life!

Family Traveling with Teens
Resurrection from Garland, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Resurrection from Garland, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
great food, staff members friendly and helpful, good location everything is great
Couple
Manuel from Hanford, CA
May 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was excellent; especially, Ian, Eric and the front desk.
I did not like the fact that when we showered the water came out to the floor because of the openning between the shower door and the shower glass. Very slippery and dangerous. I did bring it the the attention of the house keeping staff and front desk

Other than the shower problem the staff was excellent in providing excellent service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
April 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There was a lot to like. The fish tank walls were really cool. Breakfast buffet was great with lots of foods from all over the world. Rain shower was really nice also.
Not very smoker friendly. Since the hotel is inside the water park, it's a long walk to the street to have a cigarette.

I loved it. I stayed at four different hotels on this trip because I wanted to find one hotel for my annual trips in the future. This will be the one I pick for my future trips. Also there's an outdoor restaurant very close by and I thought it looked really familiar and it turned out it was in one of Jason Bourne movies. I want to say it was Bourne Legacy.

Reviews of Hotel H2o
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel H2o
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.