Hotel H2o

Hotel H2o

Hotel H2o Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand)
Manila Bay, Manila 1000

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel H2o in Manila

# 6 of 480 hotels in Manila
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel H2o
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel H2o
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel H2o

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from New Buffalo, PA
October 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff is so friendly and very helpfull.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Crossville, TN
August 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cool fish tanks in room
Rooms to far from everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Norwalk, CT
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
one of the rooms 34255 has a distinct smell like mold. we complaint about it and staff sprayed something but the smell did not go away. bathroom tiles need to be cleaned. Otherwise, we had a nice experience during our stay. definitely will recommend!
Scot from League City, TX
April 2, 2017
10.0
Close to the airport.
Very small rooms.
Couple
Clarence from Cordova, TN
March 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very professional. Hotel was very organized.
There was some trash between the bed and the wall.
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
January 16, 2017
10.0
Nice None
Couple
Michael D from Apo, AP
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
IT IS ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE WHEN ME AND MY FAMILY STAY THERE. STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. MY DAUGHTERS FAVORITE PLACE TO STAY.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The experience of being on the Manila Bay, safety, and close to the tourist spots. The restaurants are amazing!
Liked everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juella from Harlingen, TX
December 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the location and staff were nice
I just don't think that the payment process is just to the customers. customers MUST have double the amount of payment in their card if they will be using their card.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Douglas, WY
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was a little out of the way but good and quiet breakfast buffet was good Jeffery in the restaurant is more than a rock star that guy was great place was clean and we very much enjoyed our stay well worth the money
Nothing really kinda creepy when you check in late at night but hey you'll live through it
Reviews of Hotel H2o
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel H2o
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.